Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
FLORIDA A&M RATTLERS
FLORIDA A&M RATTLERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (15-12)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:30 p.m. ET at Eastern Michigan
(Eagle Classic )
61-81 L Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m. ET at Stetson
(Eagle Classic )
70-51 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 2:00 p.m. ET at Auburn
(Auburn Thanksgiving Classic )
42-79 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 p.m. ET at Jackson St.
(Auburn Thanksgiving Classic )
- - -
Tue. Dec. 3 5:30 p.m. ET Bethune-Cookman 55-66 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 8:00 p.m. ET Morris Brown
(Florida A&m Tournament )
85-40 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 4:00 p.m. ET Alcorn St.
(Florida A&m Tournament )
67-75 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 1:00 p.m. ET at Hofstra 72-68 W Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m. ET at Manhattan 61-76 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 2:00 p.m. ET at Morris Brown 80-52 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 2:00 p.m. ET at Delaware St. 40-49 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m. ET MD Eastern Shore 82-78 W Box
Mon. Jan. 13 5:30 p.m. ET Howard 82-72 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m. ET at Hampton 63-68 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 6:00 p.m. ET at Norfolk St. 75-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m. ET Morgan St. - - -
Mon. Jan. 27 5:30 p.m. ET Coppin St. 73-63 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 5:30 p.m. ET at North Carolina A&T 66-60 W Box
Mon. Feb. 3 5:30 p.m. ET South Carolina St. 60-50 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 2:00 p.m. ET Delaware St. 77-68 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m. ET at MD Eastern Shore 72-80 L Box
Mon. Feb. 17 2:00 p.m. ET at Howard - - -
Tue. Feb. 18 12:00 p.m. ET at Howard 75-92 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Hampton 59-69 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 5:30 p.m. ET Norfolk St. 65-52 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 5:30 p.m. ET at Coppin St. 68-63 W Box
Mon. Mar. 3 5:30 p.m. ET at Morgan St. 65-45 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 6:00 p.m. ET at Bethune-Cookman 50-61 L Box
Thu. Mar. 13 6:00 p.m. ET Bethune-Cookman
(Meac Tournament )
64-62 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 12:00 p.m. ET at Hampton
(Meac Tournament )
67-68 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search