Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
GARDNER-WEBB BULLDOGS
GARDNER-WEBB BULLDOGS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (5-22)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Western Carolina 62-85 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at High Point 40-65 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 5:00 p.m. ET Birmingham Southern
(Usf Classic At The Sundome )
56-65 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 1:00 p.m. ET at Bethune-Cookman
(Usf Classic )
86-90 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Winthrop 54-51 W Box
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at William & Mary 56-84 L Box
Sun. Dec. 8 2:00 p.m. ET at Charlotte 58-93 L Box
Fri. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at St. Louis
(Coca-Cola/billiken Classic )
54-105 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at SE Missouri St.
(Coca-Cola/billiken Classic )
63-98 L Box
Mon. Jan. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at East Carolina 59-87 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 p.m. ET at Campbell 64-76 L Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Norfolk St. 58-81 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m. ET at Georgia St. 56-75 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 8:00 p.m. ET at Jacksonville St. 60-88 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Belmont 76-69 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Samford 70-49 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 4:30 p.m. ET at Jacksonville (FL) 59-62 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at Stetson 78-82 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Mercer 59-60 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Troy St. 51-57 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET UCF 60-74 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida Atlantic 79-81 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 6:30 p.m. ET at Samford 64-73 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET at Belmont 43-67 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 6:00 p.m. ET Jacksonville St. 99-91 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 6:00 p.m. ET Georgia St. 55-82 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Campbell 90-73 W Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search