Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 30, 2003 5:01 AM
GEORGIA BULLDOGS
GEORGIA BULLDOGS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (20-10)   Rankings: AP: 19   Coaches' Poll: 20
Advertisement
Georgia jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Chattanooga 79-58 W Box
Wed. Nov. 27 4:00 p.m. ET at Georgia St. 89-50 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 6:00 p.m. ET at Arizona 49-70 L Box
Mon. Dec. 2 8:00 p.m. ET at Arizona St. 70-74 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET UCLA 91-83 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 2:00 p.m. ET Oakland 99-56 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 2:00 p.m. ET Tennessee Tech 87-56 W Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m. ET Michigan St. 64-61 W Box
Fri. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m. ET at Houston 78-81 L Box
Fri. Dec. 27 3:00 p.m. ET at Georgia Tech
(Russell Acc/sec Shootout )
61-65 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at Middle Tennessee St. 79-43 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at South Florida 91-44 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 2:30 p.m. ET California 94-61 W Box
Sun. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m. ET at Florida 105-62 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m. ET Ole Miss 96-54 W Box
Sun. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m. ET at South Carolina 67-59 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET at Alabama 79-49 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:30 p.m. ET Kentucky - - -
Sun. Feb. 2 3:00 p.m. ET at LSU 64-68 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Mississippi St. 76-71 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 2:30 p.m. ET Auburn 78-67 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET South Carolina 97-91 W Box
Sun. Feb. 16 5:00 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt 56-58 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee 60-87 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 2:30 p.m. ET Arkansas 69-60 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at Mississippi St. 71-76 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 p.m. ET Florida 76-67 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 9:30 p.m. ET Vanderbilt
(Sec Tournament )
70-74 L Box
Sat. Mar. 22 1:48 p.m. ET Charlotte
(Midwest Region At Athens Ga^ )
80-61 W Box
Mon. Mar. 24 7:14 p.m. ET at Rutgers
(Midwest Region At Athens Ga^ )
74-64 W Box
Sat. Mar. 29 9:00 p.m. ET at Duke
(Midwest Regional At Albuquerque Nm^ )
63-66 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search