Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Monday March 24, 2003 5:01 AM
HARVARD CRIMSON
HARVARD CRIMSON   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (21-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Harvard jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 6:00 p.m. ET Syracuse 79-76 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 5:00 p.m. ET at Boston University 78-74 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:00 p.m. ET Central Michigan
(First Tennessee Tournament )
69-58 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt
(First Tennessee Tournament )
44-84 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Northeastern 79-70 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 2:00 p.m. ET Minnesota 68-92 L Box
Wed. Dec. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Central Connecticut 64-52 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 3:00 p.m. ET at Boston College 49-88 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at Wagner 69-63 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m. ET at Rutgers 40-79 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 2:00 p.m. ET at Manhattan 71-56 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Dartmouth 56-53 W Box
Tue. Jan. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Colgate 69-54 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:00 p.m. ET Dartmouth 70-58 W Box
Fri. Jan. 31 6:00 p.m. ET Princeton 78-42 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 6:00 p.m. ET Pennsylvania 80-71 W Box
Fri. Feb. 7 6:00 p.m. ET Brown 72-61 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 6:00 p.m. ET Yale 79-54 W Box
Fri. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m. ET at Columbia 90-62 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Cornell 72-83 L Box
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at Pennsylvania 84-80 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Princeton 72-60 W Box
Fri. Feb. 28 6:00 p.m. ET Cornell 61-47 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 6:00 p.m. ET Columbia 78-74 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Yale 69-65 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Brown 83-51 W Box
Sun. Mar. 23 9:36 p.m. ET at Kansas St.
(East Region At Manhattan Ks^ )
69-79 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search