Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:32 PM
HOFSTRA PRIDE
HOFSTRA PRIDE   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (8-21)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 5:00 p.m. ET St. Francis (NY) 88-62 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET Columbia 61-64 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 3:30 p.m. ET at Fairfield
(Fairfield Charity Classic )
89-70 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 3:30 p.m. ET at Georgetown
(Fairfield Charity Classic )
69-72 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 6:00 p.m. ET at Stetson
(Hatter Classic )
71-63 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 8:00 p.m. ET at Morehead St.
(Hatter Classic )
57-77 L Box
Wed. Dec. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at Princeton 71-89 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 1:00 p.m. ET Florida A&M 68-72 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m. ET at Wagner 61-75 L Box
Sun. Jan. 5 1:00 p.m. ET Delaware 69-80 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at James Madison 78-87 L Box
Sun. Jan. 12 1:00 p.m. ET Towson 58-42 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m. ET at NC Wilmington 47-63 L Box
Sun. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m. ET at VA Commonwealth 57-74 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET at William & Mary 53-59 L Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m. ET at Old Dominion 49-81 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Drexel 61-50 W Box
Sun. Feb. 2 1:00 p.m. ET George Mason 69-56 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Drexel 65-69 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 4:00 p.m. ET William & Mary 80-78 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 1:00 p.m. ET William & Mary - - -
Fri. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m. ET VA Commonwealth 81-87 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 1:00 p.m. ET Old Dominion 69-99 L Box
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m. ET James Madison 60-71 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m. ET at Delaware 47-65 L Box
Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m. ET NC Wilmington 63-65 L Box
Sun. Mar. 2 1:00 p.m. ET at Towson 49-62 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at George Mason 61-73 L Box
Wed. Mar. 12 7:30 p.m. ET William & Mary
(Colonial Athletic Assn Tr )
69-66 W Box
Thu. Mar. 13 7:30 p.m. ET at Old Dominion
(Colonial Athletic Assn Tr )
46-88 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search