Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:18 PM
IDAHO ST. BENGALS
IDAHO ST. BENGALS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (6-20)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Mon. Nov. 25 9:05 p.m. ET Idaho 72-49 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 5:05 p.m. ET at Oregon St. 48-67 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 8:00 p.m. ET at Rice
(Gene Hackerman Rice Invitational )
49-85 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 6:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St.
(Gene Hackerman Rice Invitational )
84-97 L Box
Tue. Dec. 10 9:05 p.m. ET Montana Tech 82-59 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 6:00 p.m. ET at Utah 52-91 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 4:00 p.m. ET at Boise St. 63-49 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 9:00 p.m. ET at New Mexico St. 76-92 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 9:05 p.m. ET Southern Utah 83-75 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 8:00 p.m. ET at Denver 72-81 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 4:00 p.m. ET at Wyoming 44-69 L Box
Tue. Jan. 7 9:05 p.m. ET Brigham Young 59-69 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:35 p.m. ET at Montana 47-79 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 9:05 p.m. ET at Montana St. 54-77 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 9:05 p.m. ET Sacramento St. 77-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 9:05 p.m. ET Northern Arizona 56-59 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:05 p.m. ET at Eastern Washington 60-64 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 10:05 p.m. ET at Portland St. 64-78 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 7:45 p.m. ET at Weber St. 49-80 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:05 p.m. ET Montana St. 74-95 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 9:05 p.m. ET Montana 55-66 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 9:05 p.m. ET at Northern Arizona 60-82 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 10:05 p.m. ET at Sacramento St. 70-67 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 9:05 p.m. ET Portland St. 64-65 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 9:05 p.m. ET Eastern Washington 61-65 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 9:35 p.m. ET Weber St. 69-72 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search