Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
KENTUCKY WILDCATS
KENTUCKY WILDCATS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (11-15)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Kentucky jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Mon. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Southern Illinois 79-53 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET at Pacific
(Seattle Times Classic )
77-61 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 10:00 p.m. ET at Washington
(Seattle Times Classic )
56-88 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Evansville 66-70 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Western Kentucky 83-88 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 TBA at Hawaii
(Hawaii Invitational )
- - -
Sun. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m. ET Long Island
(Hawaii Invitational )
72-64 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 TBA at Hawaii
(Hawaii Invitational )
59-70 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 p.m. ET Miami (OH) 108-102 W Box
Mon. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Morris Brown 106-32 W Box
Tue. Dec. 31 3:00 p.m. ET Cincinnati 69-67 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 5:00 p.m. ET Marshall 75-42 W Box
Sun. Jan. 5 2:00 p.m. ET at Louisville 62-86 L Box
Sun. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m. ET Alabama 59-55 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET at LSU 39-82 L Box
Sun. Jan. 19 3:00 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt 50-84 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Ole Miss 83-66 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:30 p.m. ET at Georgia - - -
Sun. Feb. 2 2:00 p.m. ET South Carolina 46-49 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 56-63 L Box
Sun. Feb. 9 2:00 p.m. ET Vanderbilt 63-85 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET Arkansas 60-70 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 3:00 p.m. ET at Mississippi St. 46-96 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Florida 49-47 W Box
Sun. Feb. 23 3:00 p.m. ET at Alabama 73-71 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at South Carolina 51-97 L Box
Sun. Mar. 2 1:00 p.m. ET Tennessee 69-84 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 1:00 p.m. ET at Auburn
(Sec Tournament )
62-68 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search