Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:32 PM
LA SALLE EXPLORERS
LA SALLE EXPLORERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (14-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 6:00 p.m. ET at Wake Forest
(Hoops For The Cure Classic )
71-87 L Box
Sat. Nov. 23 8:00 p.m. ET at SMU
(Hoops For The Cure Classic )
- - -
Tue. Nov. 26 6:00 p.m. ET Delaware 63-52 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:30 p.m. ET Drexel - - -
Sun. Dec. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Drexel 65-64 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:30 p.m. ET at Villanova 57-72 L Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m. ET Marquette 78-91 L Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Howard 73-64 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 p.m. ET Bucknell 85-74 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 2:30 p.m. ET Robert Morris
(La Salle Invitational )
75-56 W Box
Sun. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m. ET Holy Cross
(La Salle Invitational )
68-61 W Box
Fri. Jan. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Duquesne 67-55 W Box
Mon. Jan. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Pennsylvania 63-57 W Box
Fri. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at Dayton 72-61 W Box
Sun. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m. ET at Xavier (OH) 54-73 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:05 p.m. ET at Duquesne 52-61 L Box
Sun. Jan. 19 12:00 p.m. ET St. Joseph's (PA) 80-83 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Richmond 74-62 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 12:00 p.m. ET at St. Bonaventure 56-57 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at George Washington 51-81 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 2:00 p.m. ET at Massachusetts 51-66 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Fordham 62-54 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 12:00 p.m. ET Temple 63-67 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET Dayton 70-69 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 1:00 p.m. ET Xavier (OH) 51-65 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at Richmond 56-69 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 1:00 p.m. ET George Washington 63-70 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 1:00 p.m. ET at Rhode Island 58-53 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 7:30 p.m. ET at Massachusetts
(Atlantic 10 Tournament )
67-62 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 6:00 p.m. ET at Xavier (OH)
(Atlantic 10 Tournament )
58-74 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search