Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Friday March 21, 2003 5:01 AM
MAINE BLACKBEARS
MAINE BLACKBEARS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (25-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Dartmouth 65-71 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET Brown
(Dead River Company Classic )
60-51 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Montana
(Dead River Company Classic )
56-66 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Akron 58-51 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Kent St. 77-79 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m. ET at Rhode Island 65-58 W Box
Sun. Dec. 22 3:05 p.m. ET at Bradley 80-70 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 4:30 p.m. ET Holy Cross
(La Salle Invitational )
74-75 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m. ET at Robert Morris
(La Salle Invitational )
96-54 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 1:00 p.m. ET Buffalo 78-72 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:30 p.m. ET New Hampshire 67-55 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m. ET Yale 92-62 W Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:30 p.m. ET Northeastern 64-50 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 1:00 p.m. ET at Binghamton 64-45 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:30 p.m. ET Vermont 64-38 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m. ET at Stony Brook 66-41 W Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at Boston University 59-37 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 12:00 p.m. ET Hartford 74-64 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 7:00 p.m. ET at New Hampshire 69-52 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 5:00 p.m. ET at Albany (NY) 72-48 W Box
Sun. Feb. 16 1:00 p.m. ET Binghamton 66-62 W Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at Northeastern 60-45 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 1:00 p.m. ET Stony Brook 81-47 W Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:30 p.m. ET Albany (NY) 79-45 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at Hartford 68-63 W Box
Wed. Mar. 5 7:00 p.m. ET at Vermont 54-52 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 12:00 p.m. ET Boston University 71-62 W Box
Thu. Mar. 13 6:05 p.m. ET Hartford
(America East Conf Tr )
71-51 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 6:06 p.m. ET New Hampshire
(America East Conf Tr )
71-65 W Box
Sat. Mar. 15 4:07 p.m. ET Boston University
(America East Conf Tr )
65-69 L Box
Thu. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Creighton
(Wnit^ )
67-74 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search