Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 23, 2003 5:02 AM
MIAMI (FL) HURRICANES
MIAMI (FL) HURRICANES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (17-13)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Miami jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET South Florida 60-49 W Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Morris Brown 111-44 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 4:00 p.m. ET at Quinnipiac
(Oneida Holiday Classic )
87-56 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin Green Bay
(Oneida Holiday Classic )
72-83 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida 67-76 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida International 70-81 L Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m. ET Florida Atlantic 86-61 W Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m. ET Texas A&M 84-58 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m. ET Eastern Michigan 85-66 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m. ET William & Mary
(Gatorade Holiday Classic )
85-57 W Box
Sun. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m. ET Maryland
(Gatorade Holiday Classic )
- - -
Sat. Jan. 4 4:00 p.m. ET at Georgetown 60-57 W Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Syracuse 85-68 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 12:00 p.m. ET at Notre Dame 80-70 W Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Boston College 61-79 L Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Pittsburgh 79-76 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Syracuse 59-62 L Box
Tue. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m. ET Virginia Tech 67-66 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Villanova 55-61 L Box
Tue. Feb. 4 7:30 p.m. ET at Rutgers 56-65 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 1:00 p.m. ET St. John's (NY) 69-54 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 12:00 p.m. ET at West Virginia 84-100 L Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m. ET Connecticut 60-81 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET Providence 77-64 W Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at Seton Hall 71-78 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 12:00 p.m. ET at Boston College 77-84 L Box
Tue. Mar. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Georgetown 73-71 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 6:00 p.m. ET Syracuse
(Big East Tournament )
77-64 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 6:00 p.m. ET at Rutgers
(Big East Tournament )
77-74 W Box
Mon. Mar. 10 6:00 p.m. ET at Rutgers
(Big East Tournament )
- - -
Mon. Mar. 10 7:30 p.m. ET at Villanova
(Big East Tournament )
59-65 L Box
Sat. Mar. 22 11:44 p.m. ET at New Mexico
(Midwest Region At Albuquerque Nm^ )
85-91 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search