Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
NAVY MIDSHIPMEN
NAVY MIDSHIPMEN   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (16-12)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET Providence
(Banknorth Classic )
62-70 L Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m. ET Yale
(Banknorth Classic )
77-69 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET Towson 70-57 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:10 p.m. ET at Eastern Illinois 72-77 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 3:05 p.m. ET at Valparaiso 58-47 W Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at MD Baltimore County 52-40 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 4:00 p.m. ET Jacksonville (FL) 73-75 L Box
Sun. Dec. 15 4:00 p.m. ET Delaware St. 60-55 W Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m. ET Cal Poly 70-66 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:30 p.m. ET College of Charleston
(Navy Classic )
76-62 W Box
Sun. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m. ET Fresno St.
(Navy Classic )
68-66 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at Ohio 67-52 W Box
Sun. Jan. 5 2:00 p.m. ET Albany (NY) 71-63 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:00 p.m. ET Lehigh 72-75 L Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m. ET at American 55-60 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 1:00 p.m. ET Bucknell 65-74 L Box
Fri. Jan. 24 5:30 p.m. ET Holy Cross 66-75 L Box
Sun. Jan. 26 1:00 p.m. ET Colgate 73-57 W Box
Fri. Jan. 31 6:00 p.m. ET at Army 60-48 W Box
Sun. Feb. 2 1:00 p.m. ET at Lafayette 70-52 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 5:30 p.m. ET at Lehigh 57-68 L Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET American 75-72 W Box
Fri. Feb. 14 6:00 p.m. ET at Bucknell - - -
Sun. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m. ET at Bucknell 60-73 L Box
Fri. Feb. 21 5:30 p.m. ET at Colgate 65-76 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 1:00 p.m. ET at Holy Cross 55-67 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 5:30 p.m. ET Lafayette 68-66 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Army 86-85 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 2:30 p.m. ET at Bucknell
(Patriot Lg Tournament )
69-79 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search