Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
NORTH CAROLINA A&T AGGIES
NORTH CAROLINA A&T AGGIES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (7-21)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 6:00 p.m. ET VA Commonwealth 37-80 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 p.m. ET at NC Asheville 62-81 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Elon - - -
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET High Point 34-79 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 2:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 37-73 L Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at South Carolina St. 57-78 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 5:30 p.m. ET at East Carolina 39-70 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Campbell 42-50 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 5:30 p.m. ET at Coppin St. 60-68 L Box
Mon. Jan. 6 5:30 p.m. ET at Morgan St. 66-63 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 5:30 p.m. ET Delaware St. 51-66 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m. ET at Elon 45-80 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m. ET at MD Eastern Shore 66-81 L Box
Tue. Jan. 21 6:00 p.m. ET at Howard 59-81 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 5:30 p.m. ET Hampton 47-66 L Box
Mon. Jan. 27 5:30 p.m. ET Norfolk St. 76-73 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 5:30 p.m. ET Florida A&M 60-66 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 6:00 p.m. ET at Bethune-Cookman 45-57 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 5:30 p.m. ET Coppin St. 67-46 W Box
Mon. Feb. 10 5:30 p.m. ET Morgan St. 77-37 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m. ET at Delaware St. 59-78 L Box
Mon. Feb. 17 6:00 p.m. ET at Morris Brown 94-56 W Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at Wake Forest 46-78 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 5:30 p.m. ET MD Eastern Shore 63-57 W Box
Mon. Feb. 24 5:30 p.m. ET Howard 67-82 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at Hampton 60-65 L Box
Mon. Mar. 3 6:00 p.m. ET at Norfolk St. 60-64 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 5:30 p.m. ET South Carolina St. 54-53 W Box
Mon. Mar. 10 4:00 p.m. ET at Coppin St.
(Meac Tournament )
65-71 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search