Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 23, 2003 5:02 AM
CHARLOTTE 49ERS
CHARLOTTE 49ERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (21-9)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 15 8:30 p.m. ET at Georgia Tech
(Preseason Wnit )
57-67 L Box
Sat. Nov. 23 1:00 p.m. ET at Murray St.
(Hawkeye Challenge )
61-44 W Box
Sun. Nov. 24 3:00 p.m. ET at Iowa
(Hawkeye Challenge )
70-85 L Box
Wed. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Appalachian St. 70-56 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 6:00 p.m. ET South Carolina St. 78-55 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Davidson 76-81 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at VA Commonwealth 66-62 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 2:00 p.m. ET Gardner-Webb 93-58 W Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida International 58-71 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 p.m. ET James Madison 68-67 W Box
Tue. Dec. 31 4:00 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt 43-66 L Box
Fri. Jan. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Texas A&M 93-72 W Box
Sun. Jan. 5 2:00 p.m. ET at NC Asheville 85-47 W Box
Fri. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m. ET East Carolina 83-57 W Box
Sun. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m. ET at East Carolina 79-63 W Box
Fri. Jan. 24 8:00 p.m. ET at Houston 76-70 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m. ET at TCU 64-61 W Box
Fri. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m. ET Memphis 73-68 W Box
Sun. Feb. 2 2:00 p.m. ET St. Louis 70-58 W Box
Fri. Feb. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Cincinnati 67-62 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 1:00 p.m. ET Louisville 80-65 W Box
Fri. Feb. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at DePaul 68-83 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m. ET at Marquette 70-58 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at South Florida 59-69 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 3:00 p.m. ET at UAB 77-56 W Box
Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m. ET Southern Miss 80-54 W Box
Sun. Mar. 2 1:00 p.m. ET Tulane 86-80 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Marquette
(Conference Usa Tournament )
67-65 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 4:30 p.m. ET TCU
(Conference Usa Tournament )
65-78 L Box
Sat. Mar. 22 1:48 p.m. ET at Georgia
(Midwest Region At Athens Ga^ )
61-80 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search