Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
NC GREENSBORO SPARTANS
NC GREENSBORO SPARTANS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (13-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Virginia Tech 46-54 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET Loyola (MD)
(Unc Greensboro Classic )
61-47 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 3:00 p.m. ET East Carolina
(Unc Greensboro Classic )
85-62 W Box
Mon. Dec. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at Campbell 61-57 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m. ET Elon 64-51 W Box
Fri. Dec. 20 12:00 p.m. ET Florida International 64-71 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 1:30 p.m. ET at Tulane
(Tulane/double Tree Classic )
43-63 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m. ET SMU
(Tulane/double Tree Classic )
49-62 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 5:00 p.m. ET at Furman 66-74 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:00 p.m. ET Davidson 71-69 W Box
Mon. Jan. 6 5:00 p.m. ET at Wofford 50-61 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 p.m. ET East Tennessee St. 71-60 W Box
Mon. Jan. 13 5:00 p.m. ET at Georgia Southern 60-58 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:00 p.m. ET Chattanooga 54-76 L Box
Tue. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m. ET College of Charleston 63-57 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:00 p.m. ET at Western Carolina 74-82 L Box
Tue. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m. ET Appalachian St. 75-62 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 p.m. ET Furman 49-68 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Davidson - - -
Tue. Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Davidson 70-63 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:00 p.m. ET Wofford 76-43 W Box
Mon. Feb. 10 5:15 p.m. ET at Chattanooga 54-84 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 3:00 p.m. ET Georgia Southern 54-64 L Box
Mon. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at East Tennessee St. - - -
Tue. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at East Tennessee St. 73-63 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET Western Carolina 54-64 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m. ET at College of Charleston 75-70 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at Appalachian St. 78-85 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 11:00 a.m. ET at Furman
(Southern Conf Tr )
51-65 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search