Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:18 PM
NORTHERN ARIZONA LUMBERJACKS
NORTHERN ARIZONA LUMBERJACKS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (13-15)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 15 10:00 p.m. ET at USC
(Preseason Wnit )
55-63 L Box
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at Pacific 59-58 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 9:05 p.m. ET at Southern Utah 67-68 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 10:10 p.m. ET at UC Riverside 78-51 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 5:00 p.m. ET at Cal St. Northridge 79-64 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 9:05 p.m. ET Wichita St. 73-78 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas Pan American
(At South Padre Island Tx )
69-56 W Box
Mon. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M Corpus Christi 58-60 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:05 p.m. ET Florida St. 79-69 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 9:05 p.m. ET Long Beach St. 76-54 W Box
Tue. Dec. 31 3:05 p.m. ET Wyoming 51-56 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET UNLV 85-76 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:00 p.m. ET at Utah 40-55 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:05 p.m. ET Eastern Washington 52-59 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 9:05 p.m. ET Portland St. 65-42 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 9:05 p.m. ET at Weber St. 54-86 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 9:05 p.m. ET at Idaho St. 59-56 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 9:05 p.m. ET Montana 47-69 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 9:05 p.m. ET Montana St. 75-78 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 9:05 p.m. ET Sacramento St. 73-44 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 10:05 p.m. ET at Portland St. 56-63 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 10:05 p.m. ET at Eastern Washington 77-79 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 9:05 p.m. ET Idaho St. 82-60 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 9:05 p.m. ET Weber St. 68-65 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 9:05 p.m. ET at Montana St. 78-86 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 9:35 p.m. ET at Montana 64-79 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 10:05 p.m. ET at Sacramento St. 75-64 W Box
Thu. Mar. 13 7:05 p.m. ET at Montana
(Big Sky Tournament )
58-65 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search