Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
OHIO BOBCATS
OHIO BOBCATS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (9-19)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Wed. Nov. 27 6:00 p.m. ET Morehead St. 86-96 L Box
Mon. Dec. 2 8:00 p.m. ET at Austin Peay 38-69 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee Martin 66-75 L Box
Sun. Dec. 8 2:00 p.m. ET at Detroit 64-60 W Box
Fri. Dec. 13 7:00 p.m. ET Ohio St. 36-64 L Box
Sun. Dec. 15 3:00 p.m. ET West Virginia 47-81 L Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at LSU
(Womenscollegehoops.com Classic )
57-85 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 6:00 p.m. ET New Orleans
(Womenscollegehoops.com Classic )
61-54 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 1:00 p.m. ET at Winthrop 77-65 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET Navy 52-67 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:00 p.m. ET Robert Morris 85-76 W Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Bowling Green 72-73 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 p.m. ET Kent St. 68-93 L Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Miami (OH) 78-80 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 1:00 p.m. ET at Ball St. 71-83 L Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Eastern Michigan 49-67 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 3:00 p.m. ET Akron 71-60 W Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m. ET Northern Illinois 60-61 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Buffalo 59-72 L Box
Wed. Feb. 5 7:00 p.m. ET at Marshall 70-61 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 1:00 p.m. ET Western Michigan 75-64 W Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Central Michigan 63-66 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m. ET at Toledo 46-55 L Box
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Buffalo - - -
Wed. Feb. 19 4:30 p.m. ET Buffalo 59-76 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:30 p.m. ET Marshall 80-66 W Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at Miami (OH) 51-84 L Box
Tue. Mar. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Akron 65-60 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 5:00 p.m. ET at Kent St.
(Mac Tournament )
60-83 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search