Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Wednesday March 26, 2003 5:01 AM
OHIO ST. BUCKEYES
OHIO ST. BUCKEYES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (20-10)   Rankings: AP: 22   Coaches' Poll: 23
Advertisement
Ohio State jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:05 p.m. ET at Duquesne 88-48 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET Wayne St. (MI) 100-57 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET Villanova
(Coors Classic )
51-58 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Hartford
(Coors Classic )
77-49 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 4:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin Green Bay 64-74 L Box
Fri. Dec. 13 7:00 p.m. ET at Ohio 64-36 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m. ET Arizona 84-65 W Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Virginia 73-60 W Box
Fri. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Youngstown St. 76-45 W Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m. ET Austin Peay - - -
Tue. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m. ET Northwestern 82-49 W Box
Sun. Jan. 5 5:00 p.m. ET Texas 70-66 W Box
Sun. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m. ET at Indiana 50-54 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin 57-42 W Box
Sun. Jan. 19 1:00 p.m. ET at Northwestern 63-42 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Illinois 82-74 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m. ET Iowa 74-59 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Penn St. 53-68 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 2:00 p.m. ET at Purdue 62-67 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Minnesota 66-58 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 2:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin 63-40 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET at Michigan St. 64-65 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m. ET at Minnesota 50-73 L Box
Wed. Feb. 19 8:00 p.m. ET at Illinois 54-58 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 1:00 p.m. ET Purdue 56-51 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Michigan 70-53 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 2:30 p.m. ET Michigan St.
(Big 10 Tournament )
71-55 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 3:30 p.m. ET at Penn St.
(Big 10 Tournament )
72-61 W Box
Mon. Mar. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at Purdue
(Big 10 Championship )
65-67 L Box
Sun. Mar. 23 7:10 p.m. ET Weber St.
(West Region At Ruston La^ )
66-44 W Box
Tue. Mar. 25 9:23 p.m. ET Louisiana Tech
(West Region At Ruston La^ )
61-74 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search