Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
ORAL ROBERTS GOLDEN EAGLES
ORAL ROBERTS GOLDEN EAGLES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (18-10)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma St.
(Bertha Teague Classic )
67-47 W Box
Sat. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m. ET at Oklahoma
(Bertha Teague Classic )
42-70 L Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:05 p.m. ET Tulsa 74-66 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 3:05 p.m. ET Lipscomb 80-62 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:05 p.m. ET at Texas Arlington 55-62 L Box
Fri. Dec. 13 8:05 p.m. ET Panhandle St. 82-51 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Texas San Antonio
(Fun In The Sun Shootout At Cancun Mexico )
47-43 W Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma St.
(Fun In The Sun Shootout At Cancun Mexico )
72-65 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 80-49 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:05 p.m. ET Saint Gregory's 88-51 W Box
Fri. Jan. 3 8:00 p.m. ET at Lipscomb 82-68 W Box
Tue. Jan. 7 8:05 p.m. ET Houston 64-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m. ET at Chicago St. 59-65 L Box
Mon. Jan. 13 9:05 p.m. ET at Southern Utah 66-49 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 3:05 p.m. ET Oakland 88-66 W Box
Mon. Jan. 20 8:05 p.m. ET IUPUI 63-37 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 3:00 p.m. ET at UMKC 62-73 L Box
Tue. Jan. 28 8:05 p.m. ET Texas Pan American 72-68 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at Western Illinois 33-68 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 8:05 p.m. ET at Valparaiso 43-66 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:05 p.m. ET Southern Utah 80-53 W Box
Mon. Feb. 10 8:05 p.m. ET Chicago St. 69-38 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 4:30 p.m. ET at IUPUI 55-52 W Box
Mon. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at Oakland 67-63 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:05 p.m. ET UMKC 71-76 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:05 p.m. ET Valparaiso 65-80 L Box
Mon. Mar. 3 8:05 p.m. ET Western Illinois 67-82 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 3:30 p.m. ET at Valparaiso
(Mid Continent Conf Tr )
56-94 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search