Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
PORTLAND PILOTS
PORTLAND PILOTS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (11-17)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 9:05 p.m. ET at Montana St. 74-86 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 4:05 p.m. ET at Montana 65-74 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 10:00 p.m. ET Oregon St. 83-70 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 5:00 p.m. ET Tulane 56-86 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 10:00 p.m. ET Pacific 73-64 W Box
Thu. Dec. 5 10:00 p.m. ET at Oregon 63-85 L Box
Mon. Dec. 16 9:00 p.m. ET at Boise St. 72-64 W Box
Thu. Dec. 19 9:05 p.m. ET at Weber St. 53-79 L Box
Sun. Dec. 22 4:00 p.m. ET Illinois St. 59-61 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 10:10 p.m. ET at UC Riverside 54-53 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 10:00 p.m. ET Portland St. 66-52 W Box
Sun. Jan. 5 8:00 p.m. ET Eastern Washington 63-62 W Box
Wed. Jan. 8 10:00 p.m. ET Wyoming 67-76 L Box
Fri. Jan. 10 10:00 p.m. ET at Loyola Marymount 57-78 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:00 p.m. ET at Pepperdine 54-88 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 10:00 p.m. ET St. Mary's (CA) 84-77 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 10:00 p.m. ET San Francisco 73-69 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 p.m. ET at Gonzaga 59-72 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m. ET at Santa Clara 90-94 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 10:00 p.m. ET at San Diego 66-78 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 10:00 p.m. ET Pepperdine 60-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 10:00 p.m. ET Loyola Marymount 57-56 W Box
Fri. Feb. 14 10:00 p.m. ET at San Francisco 64-62 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 10:00 p.m. ET at St. Mary's (CA) 57-75 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 10:00 p.m. ET Gonzaga 50-64 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:00 p.m. ET San Diego 65-60 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:00 p.m. ET Santa Clara - - -
Sat. Mar. 1 10:00 p.m. ET San Diego - - -
Sat. Mar. 1 10:00 p.m. ET Santa Clara 69-79 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 3:00 p.m. ET at Loyola Marymount
(West Coast Conf Tr )
47-61 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search