Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
PRAIRIE VIEW A&M PANTHERS
PRAIRIE VIEW A&M PANTHERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (9-16)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 47-74 L Box
Wed. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Paul Quinn - - -
Tue. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M 48-63 L Box
Sun. Dec. 8 6:00 p.m. ET at Lamar 52-39 W Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:30 p.m. ET at Northwestern St. 55-81 L Box
Fri. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Texas College - - -
Sat. Jan. 4 6:30 p.m. ET at Alcorn St. 58-70 L Box
Mon. Jan. 6 6:30 p.m. ET at Southern 58-68 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:30 p.m. ET Texas Southern 53-48 W Box
Tue. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas Pan American 48-64 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:30 p.m. ET Grambling 49-60 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 6:30 p.m. ET Jackson St. 52-68 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:30 p.m. ET at Mississippi Valley St. 61-43 W Box
Mon. Jan. 27 6:30 p.m. ET at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 58-52 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 6:30 p.m. ET Alabama St. 50-52 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 6:30 p.m. ET Alabama A&M 53-50 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 6:30 p.m. ET Texas A&M Corpus Christi 68-53 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 6:30 p.m. ET at Texas Southern 52-62 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 6:30 p.m. ET at Grambling 51-60 L Box
Mon. Feb. 17 6:30 p.m. ET at Jackson St. 43-61 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 6:30 p.m. ET Mississippi Valley St. 46-49 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 6:30 p.m. ET Arkansas-Pine Bluff 64-42 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Alabama St. 61-81 L Box
Mon. Mar. 3 6:30 p.m. ET at Alabama A&M 40-57 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 6:30 p.m. ET Southern 60-50 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 5:00 p.m. ET Alcorn St. 54-53 W Box
Tue. Mar. 11 8:00 p.m. ET at Grambling
(Swac Tournament )
50-67 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search