Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
SAM HOUSTON ST. BEARKATS
SAM HOUSTON ST. BEARKATS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (7-20)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 4:00 p.m. ET at Eastern Illinois
(Golden Knights Classic )
64-61 W Box
Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m. ET at Monmouth (NJ)
(Golden Knights Classic )
70-77 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m. ET at Oklahoma 52-79 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at Northern Iowa
(Houston Tournament )
49-88 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at Houston
(Houston Tournament )
54-106 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas Southern 72-63 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 5:00 p.m. ET Lamar 65-61 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 6:30 p.m. ET at McNeese St. 67-79 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 6:30 p.m. ET SE Louisiana 61-52 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 5:00 p.m. ET Nicholls St. 56-57 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 6:45 p.m. ET at SW Texas St. 57-66 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 p.m. ET at Texas San Antonio 53-65 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 6:45 p.m. ET at Texas Arlington 46-77 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:15 p.m. ET at SFA 69-77 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 6:30 p.m. ET Louisiana Monroe 50-60 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 5:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St. 77-69 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 5:00 p.m. ET at Lamar 48-60 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Texas A&M Corpus Christi 66-64 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 6:30 p.m. ET at SE Louisiana 64-70 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 6:45 p.m. ET at Nicholls St. 58-62 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 6:30 p.m. ET SW Texas St. 55-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:00 p.m. ET Texas San Antonio 48-59 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 6:30 p.m. ET Texas Arlington 58-69 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 5:00 p.m. ET SFA 55-73 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 6:30 p.m. ET at Louisiana Monroe 72-89 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at Northwestern St. 62-82 L Box
Wed. Mar. 5 6:30 p.m. ET McNeese St. 67-64 W Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search