Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 23, 2003 5:02 AM
SIENA SAINTS
SIENA SAINTS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (25-8)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Syracuse
(Preseason Wnit )
83-66 W Box
Sun. Nov. 17 1:00 p.m. ET at Penn St.
(Preseason Wnit )
61-90 L Box
Fri. Nov. 22 6:00 p.m. ET Albany (NY) 74-56 W Box
Sun. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m. ET at Boston College 40-66 L Box
Thu. Dec. 5 7:00 p.m. ET Fairfield 76-53 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 2:00 p.m. ET at Rider 72-58 W Box
Tue. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Holy Cross 59-66 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 4:15 p.m. ET at St. Bonaventure 80-75 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 4:00 p.m. ET Hartford
(Hawk Classic )
54-41 W Box
Sun. Dec. 29 5:00 p.m. ET at St. Joseph's (PA)
(Hawk Classic )
72-69 W Box
Wed. Jan. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at Florida International 78-66 W Box
Mon. Jan. 6 7:30 p.m. ET at Iona 70-52 W Box
Fri. Jan. 10 6:00 p.m. ET Manhattan 50-68 L Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m. ET at Dartmouth 76-55 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 1:00 p.m. ET Loyola (MD) 61-59 W Box
Mon. Jan. 20 2:00 p.m. ET St. Peter's 60-64 L Box
Fri. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m. ET Niagara 70-63 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 3:30 p.m. ET at Fairfield 67-55 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Canisius 88-57 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Niagara 80-85 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Iona 77-42 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 1:00 p.m. ET at Marist 69-38 W Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m. ET Rider 85-60 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m. ET at St. Peter's 68-61 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m. ET Canisius 80-70 W Box
Sun. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m. ET at Loyola (MD) 71-61 W Box
Tue. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m. ET at Manhattan 76-64 W Box
Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m. ET Marist 68-60 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 12:15 p.m. ET Marist
(Maac Tournament )
79-62 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 1:45 p.m. ET at Niagara
(Maac Tournament )
91-56 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 12:00 p.m. ET at Manhattan
(Maac Tournament )
57-65 L Box
Thu. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Seton Hall
(Wnit^ )
66-58 W Box
Sat. Mar. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Creighton
(Wnit^ )
86-96 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search