Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
SOUTH FLORIDA BULLS
SOUTH FLORIDA BULLS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (7-20)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Miami (FL) 49-60 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 1:00 p.m. ET at Florida 59-70 L Box
Wed. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Chicago St. 56-44 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Bethune-Cookman
(Usf Classic At The Sundome )
66-59 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 3:00 p.m. ET Birmingham Southern
(Usf Classic )
80-66 W Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Jacksonville (FL) 64-50 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Florida St. 78-82 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at IUPUI 71-77 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at Indiana 60-67 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m. ET Connecticut 56-72 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Boston University 89-65 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET Georgia 44-91 L Box
Sun. Jan. 5 3:00 p.m. ET at Iowa St. 47-61 L Box
Sun. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m. ET at UAB 71-73 L Box
Fri. Jan. 17 8:00 p.m. ET at Marquette
(At Wisconsin Lutheran Fieldhouse )
41-62 L Box
Sun. Jan. 19 3:00 p.m. ET at DePaul 57-63 L Box
Fri. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m. ET Cincinnati 37-72 L Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m. ET Louisville 63-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 p.m. ET UAB 58-62 L Box
Fri. Feb. 7 8:00 p.m. ET at Memphis 53-76 L Box
Sun. Feb. 9 3:00 p.m. ET at St. Louis 73-81 L Box
Fri. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Tulane 55-87 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 1:00 p.m. ET Southern Miss 52-49 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m. ET Charlotte 69-59 W Box
Sun. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m. ET East Carolina 60-71 L Box
Fri. Feb. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Houston 73-77 L Box
Sun. Mar. 2 3:00 p.m. ET at TCU 57-74 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search