Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
SOUTHERN MISS GOLDEN EAGLES
SOUTHERN MISS GOLDEN EAGLES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (14-15)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Hampton 47-48 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 4:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Monroe 57-55 W Box
Wed. Nov. 27 5:30 p.m. ET UCF 73-45 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 3:30 p.m. ET Purdue 53-65 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Samford 68-60 W Box
Fri. Dec. 6 6:30 p.m. ET Mississippi Valley St.
(Hattiesburg Inn Classic )
58-35 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 5:00 p.m. ET Birmingham Southern
(Hattiesburg Inn Classic )
76-42 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 4:00 p.m. ET at South Alabama 46-51 L Box
Tue. Dec. 17 10:00 p.m. ET at San Francisco 53-44 W Box
Fri. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m. ET at McNeese St. 48-51 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 4:00 p.m. ET Texas Tech 62-86 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Centenary 97-44 W Box
Mon. Jan. 6 8:00 p.m. ET at New Orleans 43-49 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 p.m. ET at Tulane 42-64 L Box
Fri. Jan. 17 8:00 p.m. ET Memphis 75-72 W Box
Sun. Jan. 19 3:30 p.m. ET St. Louis 44-42 W Box
Fri. Jan. 24 8:00 p.m. ET Tulane 54-67 L Box
Fri. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m. ET at Cincinnati 51-63 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 2:00 p.m. ET at Louisville 61-93 L Box
Fri. Feb. 7 8:00 p.m. ET DePaul 62-53 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 3:30 p.m. ET Marquette 82-79 W Box
Fri. Feb. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at UAB 68-51 W Box
Sun. Feb. 16 1:00 p.m. ET at South Florida 49-52 L Box
Fri. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m. ET TCU 63-69 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 3:30 p.m. ET Houston 52-53 L Box
Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at Charlotte 54-80 L Box
Sun. Mar. 2 2:00 p.m. ET at East Carolina 62-61 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 2:00 p.m. ET Houston
(Conference Usa Tournament )
71-69 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 2:00 p.m. ET at Cincinnati
(Conference Usa Tournament )
42-61 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search