Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
SOUTHERN UTAH THUNDERBIRDS
SOUTHERN UTAH THUNDERBIRDS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (9-18)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 9:05 p.m. ET UC Riverside 65-57 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 9:05 p.m. ET Northern Arizona 68-67 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 9:05 p.m. ET Brigham Young 49-75 L Box
Thu. Dec. 5 9:05 p.m. ET Western St. (CO) 66-53 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:15 p.m. ET Cal St. Fullerton 83-77 W Box
Wed. Dec. 18 9:05 p.m. ET Dartmouth 73-65 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 9:05 p.m. ET San Jose St. 68-84 L Box
Mon. Dec. 23 9:05 p.m. ET Idaho 64-66 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 9:05 p.m. ET Montana St. 70-80 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 9:05 p.m. ET at Idaho St. 75-83 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 9:05 p.m. ET Westminster (PA) 70-58 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 10:05 p.m. ET at Sacramento St. 52-45 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:15 p.m. ET UMKC 54-61 L Box
Mon. Jan. 13 9:05 p.m. ET Oral Roberts 49-66 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m. ET at Western Illinois 35-82 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 8:05 p.m. ET at Valparaiso 53-89 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:30 p.m. ET Chicago St. 50-55 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:15 p.m. ET Oakland 67-69 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 9:05 p.m. ET IUPUI 72-61 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:05 p.m. ET at Oral Roberts 53-80 L Box
Mon. Feb. 10 8:00 p.m. ET at UMKC 50-70 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:15 p.m. ET Valparaiso 68-62 W Box
Mon. Feb. 17 9:05 p.m. ET Western Illinois 59-63 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET at Chicago St. 71-77 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:30 p.m. ET at Oakland 64-92 L Box
Mon. Mar. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at IUPUI 76-86 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Western Illinois
(Mid Continent Conf Tr )
55-65 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search