Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:10 PM
STETSON HATTERS
STETSON HATTERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (7-20)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 5:30 p.m. ET at Canisius
(Eagle Classic )
68-104 L Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m. ET Florida A&M
(Eagle Classic )
51-70 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 6:00 p.m. ET at Bethune-Cookman 62-69 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET Chicago St. 42-63 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 6:00 p.m. ET Hofstra
(Hatter Classic )
63-71 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 6:00 p.m. ET at Long Beach St.
(Hatter Classic )
67-71 L Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m. ET Savannah St. 59-48 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 6:00 p.m. ET Rhode Island
(Hatter Christmas Classic )
38-67 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 6:00 p.m. ET Lipscomb
(Hatter Christmas Classic )
61-77 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at South Carolina 39-101 L Box
Mon. Jan. 6 5:00 p.m. ET at Charleston Southern 56-57 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET Florida Atlantic 70-86 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 p.m. ET UCF 52-75 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 3:00 p.m. ET Jacksonville (FL) 66-57 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET at Troy St. 53-72 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m. ET at Mercer 69-84 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Campbell 82-74 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 p.m. ET Gardner-Webb 82-78 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 5:45 p.m. ET at Samford 52-48 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:00 p.m. ET Belmont 79-85 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 6:00 p.m. ET at Georgia St. 50-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 3:00 p.m. ET at Jacksonville St. 71-80 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Mercer 49-46 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET Troy St. 67-75 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at Jacksonville (FL) 71-65 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at UCF 56-69 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida Atlantic 79-91 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search