Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:32 PM
ST. JOHN'S (NY) RED STORM
ST. JOHN'S (NY) RED STORM   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (8-19)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:30 p.m. ET Buffalo 56-63 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m. ET Marist 68-50 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET at Pepperdine
(Pepperdine Thanksgiving Classic )
60-89 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 5:15 p.m. ET Texas Arlington
(Pepperdine Thanksgiving Cl )
75-71 W Box
Mon. Dec. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at Stony Brook 68-57 W Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Delaware 47-63 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 1:00 p.m. ET Fordham
(Metro Challenge )
49-53 L Box
Tue. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Fairleigh Dickinson 70-50 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m. ET at St. Peter's 68-48 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 1:00 p.m. ET at Georgia Tech
(Marriott Holiday Invitational )
53-61 L Box
Tue. Dec. 31 1:00 p.m. ET at Florida Atlantic
(Marriott Holiday Invitational )
77-72 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 2:00 p.m. ET at Villanova 53-77 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Boston College 37-73 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m. ET Seton Hall 41-66 L Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:30 p.m. ET Notre Dame 42-71 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Pittsburgh
(At South Orange Nj )
51-75 L Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:30 p.m. ET at Providence 67-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m. ET at Rutgers 64-70 L Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:30 p.m. ET Syracuse 46-75 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at Pittsburgh 69-66 W Box
Tue. Feb. 4 7:30 p.m. ET Connecticut 46-87 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Miami (FL) 54-69 L Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m. ET at Notre Dame 48-76 L Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:30 p.m. ET Rutgers 38-69 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m. ET at West Virginia 59-68 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 p.m. ET Georgetown 52-67 L Box
Tue. Mar. 4 7:30 p.m. ET Virginia Tech 53-69 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search