Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 23, 2003 5:02 AM
SW TEXAS ST. BOBCATS
SW TEXAS ST. BOBCATS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (18-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Alcorn St.
(Sports Foundation Tournament )
56-58 L Box
Sat. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Princeton
(Sports Foundation Tournament )
81-82 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 9:00 p.m. ET UMKC
(Sw Texas Classic )
- - Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET Alcorn St.
(Sw Texas Classic )
60-78 L -
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Alcorn St.
(Sw Texas Classic )
62-51 W Box
Wed. Dec. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas 36-98 L Box
Sun. Dec. 8 2:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas Little Rock 55-69 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 5:00 p.m. ET UTEP 51-64 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m. ET at LSU 40-91 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 6:30 p.m. ET at McNeese St. 65-56 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at SFA 52-77 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 6:30 p.m. ET at Louisiana Monroe 55-54 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:00 p.m. ET at Northwestern St. 68-85 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 6:45 p.m. ET Sam Houston St. 66-57 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 p.m. ET Lamar 67-49 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 6:45 p.m. ET McNeese St. 75-63 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 6:45 p.m. ET at Texas Arlington 70-61 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:45 p.m. ET Texas San Antonio 56-67 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 6:45 p.m. ET at Nicholls St. 54-65 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 5:00 p.m. ET at SE Louisiana 89-85 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 6:45 p.m. ET Louisiana Monroe 64-50 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St. 59-64 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 6:30 p.m. ET at Sam Houston St. 72-55 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:00 p.m. ET at Lamar 64-42 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Texas San Antonio 56-63 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 6:45 p.m. ET Texas Arlington 72-68 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 6:45 p.m. ET SFA 74-67 W Box
Wed. Mar. 5 6:45 p.m. ET Nicholls St. 79-48 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 6:45 p.m. ET SE Louisiana 67-50 W Box
Mon. Mar. 10 8:00 p.m. ET Texas Arlington
(Southland Conf Tr )
- - -
Tue. Mar. 11 8:00 p.m. ET Texas Arlington
(Southland Conf Tr )
79-52 W Box
Thu. Mar. 13 8:00 p.m. ET at SFA
(Southland Conf Tr )
64-56 W Box
Sat. Mar. 15 4:30 p.m. ET at Texas San Antonio
(Southland Conf Tr )
68-56 W Box
Sat. Mar. 22 11:36 p.m. ET at LSU
(West Region At Eugene Or^ )
50-86 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search