Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:32 PM
TEXAS A&M AGGIES
TEXAS A&M AGGIES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (10-18)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Texas A&M jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St. 59-65 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 p.m. ET IUPU Ft. Wayne
(Whataburger Classic )
82-46 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 4:00 p.m. ET Santa Clara
(Whataburger Classic )
73-51 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Prairie View A&M 63-48 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 3:00 p.m. ET Arkansas-Pine Bluff 79-51 W Box
Tue. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at Wright St. 85-68 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m. ET Texas Arlington 72-70 W Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at Miami (FL) 58-84 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 3:00 p.m. ET Texas Southern 67-46 W Box
Tue. Dec. 31 3:00 p.m. ET at Houston 74-87 L Box
Fri. Jan. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Charlotte 72-93 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 8:00 p.m. ET Texas Tech 56-77 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 p.m. ET at Oklahoma St. 69-54 W Box
Wed. Jan. 15 8:00 p.m. ET Texas 47-74 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Oklahoma 39-77 L Box
Wed. Jan. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at Baylor 49-66 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m. ET Kansas 57-64 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 1:00 p.m. ET at Texas 50-76 L Box
Wed. Feb. 5 8:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma 69-61 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 2:00 p.m. ET Colorado 49-55 L Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas Tech 38-83 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 3:00 p.m. ET Nebraska 69-54 W Box
Wed. Feb. 19 8:00 p.m. ET at Iowa St. 46-58 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET at Kansas St. 49-88 L Box
Wed. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma St. 48-68 L Box
Sun. Mar. 2 3:00 p.m. ET Baylor 54-97 L Box
Wed. Mar. 5 8:00 p.m. ET at Missouri 51-64 L Box
Tue. Mar. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at Baylor
(Big 12 Tournament )
61-80 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search