Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Friday March 21, 2003 5:01 AM
TOLEDO ROCKETS
TOLEDO ROCKETS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (20-10)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 1:00 p.m. ET Iona 92-36 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at Michigan St. 58-55 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 2:00 p.m. ET Massachusetts 61-73 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 p.m. ET IUPU Ft. Wayne 64-57 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 5:15 p.m. ET at Youngstown St. 70-61 W Box
Mon. Dec. 9 7:05 p.m. ET at Duquesne 60-63 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m. ET DePaul - - -
Sun. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m. ET DePaul 61-51 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 5:00 p.m. ET Hampton 82-55 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 10:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee Tech
(Pepperdine Holiday Classic )
71-61 W Box
Sun. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m. ET at Pepperdine
(Pepperdine Holiday Classic )
58-64 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:00 p.m. ET at Cincinnati 57-64 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at Akron 48-42 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at Eastern Michigan 67-71 L Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Bowling Green 70-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m. ET at Miami (OH) 77-72 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Buffalo 71-56 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:30 p.m. ET Ball St. 82-69 W Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at Marshall 70-54 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Kent St. 83-51 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 7:00 p.m. ET Western Michigan 72-69 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Bowling Green 62-66 L Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at Ball St. 78-73 W Box
Sun. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m. ET Ohio 55-46 W Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at Western Michigan 60-87 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Eastern Michigan 65-55 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 8:05 p.m. ET at Northern Illinois 57-69 L Box
Tue. Mar. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Central Michigan 62-50 W Box
Wed. Mar. 12 1:00 p.m. ET Marshall
(Mac Tournament )
80-66 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 12:00 p.m. ET Western Michigan
(Mac Tournament )
57-60 L Box
Thu. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Marquette
(Wnit^ )
54-65 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search