Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:34 PM
TULSA GOLDEN HURRICANE
TULSA GOLDEN HURRICANE   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (14-16)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 15 8:05 p.m. ET at SW Missouri St.
(Preseason Wnit )
81-80 W Box
Sun. Nov. 17 3:00 p.m. ET at Mississippi St.
(Preseason Wnit )
66-92 L Box
Fri. Nov. 22 9:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma
(Bertha Teague Classic )
61-65 L Box
Sat. Nov. 23 9:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma St.
(Bertha Teague Classic )
75-55 W Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:05 p.m. ET at Oral Roberts 66-74 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas Pan American 70-35 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 3:00 p.m. ET Santa Clara 72-75 L Box
Mon. Dec. 9 8:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas 49-66 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m. ET Arkansas-Pine Bluff 80-46 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 9:00 p.m. ET Duke 36-90 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 2:00 p.m. ET at Manhattan 68-60 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 10:00 p.m. ET at Nevada 58-53 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Fresno St. 58-57 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 p.m. ET Rice 59-58 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET UTEP 74-41 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 3:00 p.m. ET Boise St. 84-53 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Tech 62-75 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 3:00 p.m. ET at SMU 61-64 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m. ET San Jose St. 89-52 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 p.m. ET Hawaii 45-42 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:00 p.m. ET at Rice 73-76 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m. ET at Boise St. 68-70 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 9:05 p.m. ET at UTEP 60-86 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m. ET SMU 61-50 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Tech 66-85 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 TBA at Hawaii - - -
Fri. Feb. 28 TBA at Hawaii 64-66 L Box
Sun. Mar. 2 5:00 p.m. ET at San Jose St. 86-88 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 8:00 p.m. ET Fresno St. 58-60 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 3:00 p.m. ET Nevada 73-61 W Box
Wed. Mar. 12 9:30 p.m. ET Hawaii
(Wac Tournament )
48-62 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search