Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
UCLA BRUINS
UCLA BRUINS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (18-11)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
UCLA jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 6:00 p.m. ET at Hawaii
(Hawaii Tournament )
66-70 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m. ET Sacramento St.
(Hawaii Tournament )
106-43 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:30 p.m. ET Northwestern St.
(Lady Rebel Shootout )
82-74 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at UNLV
(Lady Rebel Shootout )
72-64 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 10:00 p.m. ET St. Mary's (CA) 72-60 W Box
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Georgia 83-91 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at Pepperdine 67-88 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 10:00 p.m. ET Baylor 77-89 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 5:00 p.m. ET Cal St. Northridge 88-49 W Box
Fri. Dec. 27 10:00 p.m. ET at Oregon 93-68 W Box
Sun. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m. ET at Oregon St. 58-54 W Box
Fri. Jan. 3 10:00 p.m. ET Washington 72-46 W Box
Sun. Jan. 5 5:00 p.m. ET Washington St. 93-51 W Box
Sun. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m. ET USC 72-64 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET at Arizona St. 60-58 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m. ET at Arizona 61-80 L Box
Fri. Jan. 24 10:00 p.m. ET Stanford 78-80 L Box
Sun. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m. ET California 61-69 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m. ET at Washington St. 86-70 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 4:00 p.m. ET at Washington 77-111 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at USC 68-72 L Box
Fri. Feb. 14 10:00 p.m. ET Arizona 48-47 W Box
Sun. Feb. 16 5:00 p.m. ET Arizona St. 71-62 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m. ET at California 72-54 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET at Stanford 61-79 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:00 p.m. ET Oregon St. 82-71 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 5:00 p.m. ET Oregon 56-54 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 10:30 p.m. ET Oregon
(Pac 10 Tournament )
71-58 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 6:00 p.m. ET at Stanford
(Pac 10 Tournament )
64-69 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search