Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:18 PM
MASSACHUSETTS MINUTEMEN
MASSACHUSETTS MINUTEMEN   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (14-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Sacred Heart 74-48 W Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:30 p.m. ET at St. Peter's 52-49 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at Michigan 65-91 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at Toledo 73-61 W Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Vermont 53-48 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 1:00 p.m. ET at New Hampshire 70-50 W Box
Mon. Dec. 9 5:30 p.m. ET at Rhode Island 59-45 W Box
Wed. Dec. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Villanova 55-50 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 2:00 p.m. ET Northeastern 77-61 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 7:30 p.m. ET at Florida
(State Farm Classic )
70-78 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 5:00 p.m. ET at Michigan
(State Farm Classic )
61-64 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 2:00 p.m. ET Memphis 51-46 W Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET St. Joseph's (PA) 61-68 L Box
Sun. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m. ET at Fordham 52-60 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m. ET Temple 89-80 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m. ET St. Bonaventure 70-48 W Box
Fri. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m. ET at Xavier (OH) 65-77 L Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m. ET at Dayton 60-68 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Rhode Island 57-66 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 2:00 p.m. ET La Salle 66-51 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 12:00 p.m. ET at St. Bonaventure 50-56 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET at George Washington 59-65 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m. ET Richmond 57-69 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at St. Joseph's (PA) 51-60 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m. ET at Temple 42-47 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Fordham 64-51 W Box
Sun. Mar. 2 12:00 p.m. ET Duquesne 77-68 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 7:30 p.m. ET La Salle
(Atlantic 10 Tournament )
62-67 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search