Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Wednesday March 26, 2003 5:02 AM
UTAH UTES
UTAH UTES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (24-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 6:15 p.m. ET at TCU 51-54 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 9:00 p.m. ET Montana Tech 96-42 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET at Idaho
(St Mary's Thanksgiving Tournament )
56-43 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 10:05 p.m. ET Western Carolina
(St Marys Thanksgiving Tr )
66-44 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 5:00 p.m. ET Fresno St. 64-57 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 6:00 p.m. ET Idaho St. 91-52 W Box
Mon. Dec. 16 9:00 p.m. ET New Mexico St. 74-54 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 4:00 p.m. ET at Washington St. 85-50 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m. ET Mississippi St.
(Lady Griz Holiday Classic )
69-65 W Box
Sun. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m. ET at Montana
(Lady Griz Holiday Classic )
49-53 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 9:05 p.m. ET at Weber St. 59-70 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 9:00 p.m. ET Montana 77-38 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:00 p.m. ET Northern Arizona 55-40 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m. ET Wyoming 63-47 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:00 p.m. ET Colorado St. 73-50 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 10:30 p.m. ET at UNLV 56-49 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:05 p.m. ET at San Diego St. 59-44 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 6:00 p.m. ET at Brigham Young 67-50 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 9:00 p.m. ET Air Force 68-39 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 5:00 p.m. ET New Mexico 64-61 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m. ET at Colorado St. 44-56 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m. ET at Wyoming 70-59 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m. ET San Diego St. 66-22 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 5:00 p.m. ET UNLV 59-38 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 5:00 p.m. ET Brigham Young 71-66 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 9:00 p.m. ET at New Mexico 48-51 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 3:00 p.m. ET at Air Force 67-42 W Box
Wed. Mar. 12 3:00 p.m. ET Air Force
(Mountain West Tr )
83-46 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 3:00 p.m. ET Brigham Young
(Mountain West Tr )
59-70 L Box
Sun. Mar. 23 12:18 p.m. ET DePaul
(Midwest Region At Raleigh Nc^ )
73-64 W Box
Tue. Mar. 25 7:06 p.m. ET at Duke
(Midwest Region At Raleigh Nc^ )
54-65 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search