Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Tuesday March 25, 2003 5:02 AM
VIRGINIA TECH HOKIES
VIRGINIA TECH HOKIES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (22-10)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Virginia Tech jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET NC Greensboro 54-46 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 5:00 p.m. ET at Florida International
(Fiu Thanksgiving Classic )
70-79 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 5:00 p.m. ET Washington St.
(Fiu Thanksgiving Classic )
72-50 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Virginia 72-56 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET James Madison 77-73 W Box
Wed. Dec. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at Maryland 60-57 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 12:00 p.m. ET at Liberty 53-50 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m. ET at Old Dominion 49-53 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 3:00 p.m. ET Tennessee Martin
(Virginia Tech Lady Luck Classic )
87-55 W Box
Sun. Dec. 29 3:00 p.m. ET Duquesne
(Virginia Tech Lady Luck Classic )
66-52 W Box
Tue. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m. ET Radford 78-56 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Syracuse 73-63 W Box
Tue. Jan. 7 7:30 p.m. ET at Villanova 60-62 L Box
Sun. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m. ET at Connecticut 57-69 L Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Pittsburgh 61-53 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 12:00 p.m. ET at West Virginia 55-48 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Rutgers 66-64 W Box
Tue. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at Miami (FL) 66-67 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 2:00 p.m. ET Providence 80-66 W Box
Tue. Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Seton Hall 55-46 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 2:00 p.m. ET Notre Dame - - -
Sun. Feb. 9 2:00 p.m. ET Notre Dame 53-50 W Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m. ET Georgetown 78-46 W Box
Sun. Feb. 16 12:00 p.m. ET at Boston College 47-65 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Villanova 61-71 L Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:30 p.m. ET at Rutgers 43-67 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 4:00 p.m. ET West Virginia 76-64 W Box
Tue. Mar. 4 7:30 p.m. ET at St. John's (NY) 69-53 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 12:00 p.m. ET West Virginia
(Big East Tournament )
66-60 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 12:00 p.m. ET at Boston College
(Big East Tournament )
74-70 W Box
Mon. Mar. 10 12:00 p.m. ET at Boston College
(Big East Tournament )
- - -
Mon. Mar. 10 5:00 p.m. ET at Connecticut
(Big East Tournament )
54-71 L Box
Sat. Mar. 22 11:14 a.m. ET Georgia Tech
(East Region At West Lafayette In^ )
61-59 W Box
Mon. Mar. 24 7:06 p.m. ET at Purdue
(East Region At West Lafayette In^ )
62-80 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search