Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
WASHINGTON ST. COUGARS
WASHINGTON ST. COUGARS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (2-26)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Washington State jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 10:00 p.m. ET Wyoming 51-82 L Box
Mon. Nov. 25 9:00 p.m. ET at Montana St. 55-81 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at LSU
(Fiu Thanksgiving Classic )
50-87 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 5:00 p.m. ET at Virginia Tech
(Fiu Thanksgiving Classic )
50-72 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 10:00 p.m. ET Eastern Washington 63-77 L Box
Wed. Dec. 11 10:00 p.m. ET at Gonzaga 57-77 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 9:35 p.m. ET at Montana 53-57 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 4:00 p.m. ET Utah 50-85 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 4:00 p.m. ET Washington 69-77 L Box
Fri. Jan. 3 10:00 p.m. ET at USC 44-92 L Box
Sun. Jan. 5 5:00 p.m. ET at UCLA 51-93 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 10:00 p.m. ET Arizona 65-86 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:00 p.m. ET Arizona St. 58-66 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 10:00 p.m. ET at Stanford 56-85 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:00 p.m. ET at California 61-73 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 10:00 p.m. ET Oregon St. 62-65 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 10:00 p.m. ET Oregon 69-73 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m. ET UCLA 70-86 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 10:00 p.m. ET USC 36-89 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:00 p.m. ET at Arizona St. 52-70 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 4:00 p.m. ET at Arizona 50-80 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 10:00 p.m. ET California 67-64 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m. ET Stanford 41-84 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m. ET at Oregon 52-85 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET at Oregon St. 46-62 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:00 p.m. ET Idaho 82-53 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at Washington 49-73 L Box
Fri. Mar. 7 9:30 p.m. ET at USC
(Pac 10 Tournament )
46-53 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search