Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Monday March 24, 2003 5:01 AM
WEBER ST. WILDCATS
WEBER ST. WILDCATS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (20-10)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 9:05 p.m. ET Idaho 78-64 W Box
Mon. Nov. 25 9:05 p.m. ET Boise St. 60-61 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 6:00 p.m. ET at Brigham Young 41-51 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 4:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin Milwaukee
(Wildcat Classic )
56-49 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 5:30 p.m. ET at Kansas St.
(Wildcat Classic )
36-60 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:45 p.m. ET New Mexico St. 87-64 W Box
Thu. Dec. 19 9:05 p.m. ET Portland 79-53 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 5:00 p.m. ET at Gonzaga 52-49 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 9:00 p.m. ET at Wyoming 65-63 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 9:00 p.m. ET at Air Force 60-46 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 9:05 p.m. ET Utah 70-59 W Box
Tue. Jan. 7 8:00 p.m. ET at North Texas 65-66 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 9:00 p.m. ET at New Mexico 57-70 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:05 p.m. ET at Montana St. 44-48 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 9:35 p.m. ET at Montana 58-53 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 9:05 p.m. ET Northern Arizona 86-54 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 9:05 p.m. ET Sacramento St. 73-47 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:05 p.m. ET at Portland St. 61-43 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 10:05 p.m. ET at Eastern Washington 64-61 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 7:45 p.m. ET Idaho St. 80-49 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:05 p.m. ET Montana 74-65 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 9:05 p.m. ET Montana St. 66-49 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 10:05 p.m. ET at Sacramento St. 76-51 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 9:05 p.m. ET at Northern Arizona 65-68 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 9:05 p.m. ET Eastern Washington 62-68 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 9:05 p.m. ET Portland St. 59-62 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 9:35 p.m. ET at Idaho St. 72-69 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 9:30 p.m. ET Eastern Washington
(Big Sky Tournament )
64-55 W Box
Sat. Mar. 15 9:05 p.m. ET Montana St.
(Big Sky Tournament )
63-52 W Box
Sun. Mar. 23 7:10 p.m. ET at Ohio St.
(West Region At Ruston La^ )
44-66 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search