Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Thursday March 20, 2003 5:02 AM
WESTERN ILLINOIS LEATHERNECKS
WESTERN ILLINOIS LEATHERNECKS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (21-9)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET Truman St. 76-43 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at Indiana St. 47-73 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET Illinois Springfield 96-53 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET at Bradley 53-63 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 6:05 p.m. ET at Western Michigan
(Jayhawk Classic )
84-76 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 5:05 p.m. ET at Kansas
(Jayhawk Classic )
48-46 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m. ET at SW Missouri St. 55-72 L Box
Mon. Dec. 16 6:00 p.m. ET at Creighton 61-70 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m. ET Western Kentucky 66-62 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m. ET Cleveland St. 81-68 W Box
Tue. Dec. 31 7:00 p.m. ET Columbia College 101-51 W Box
Fri. Jan. 3 8:00 p.m. ET at Kansas St. 40-84 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 8:00 p.m. ET at St. Louis 67-52 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:05 p.m. ET at Valparaiso 50-43 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m. ET Southern Utah 82-35 W Box
Mon. Jan. 20 8:00 p.m. ET Chicago St. 58-57 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:30 p.m. ET at IUPUI 72-49 W Box
Mon. Jan. 27 5:30 p.m. ET at Oakland 45-63 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 p.m. ET Oral Roberts 68-33 W Box
Mon. Feb. 3 8:00 p.m. ET UMKC 78-55 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 5:00 p.m. ET Valparaiso 73-62 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m. ET at Chicago St. 74-63 W Box
Mon. Feb. 17 9:05 p.m. ET at Southern Utah 63-59 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Oakland 83-54 W Box
Mon. Feb. 24 8:00 p.m. ET IUPUI 67-48 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at UMKC 63-70 L Box
Mon. Mar. 3 8:05 p.m. ET at Oral Roberts 82-67 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 1:00 p.m. ET Southern Utah
(Mid Continent Conf Tr )
65-55 W Box
Mon. Mar. 10 1:00 p.m. ET Valparaiso
(Mid Continent Conf Tr )
45-49 L Box
Wed. Mar. 19 8:00 p.m. ET at Missouri
(Wnit^ )
69-72 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search