Updated: Tuesday August 4, 7:35 PM

GO
BucksMilwaukee Bucks

2008-09 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Oct. 30 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   -  
2 Saturday Oct. 31 8:30 PM   PistonsPistons   -  
3 Tuesday Nov. 03 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   -  
4 Friday Nov. 06 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
5 Saturday Nov. 07 8:30 PM   KnicksKnicks   -  
6 Wednesday Nov. 11 8:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets   -  
7 Saturday Nov. 14 8:30 PM   WarriorsWarriors   -  
8 Monday Nov. 16 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   -  
9 Wednesday Nov. 18 8:00 PM   NetsNets   -  
10 Friday Nov. 20 8:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   -  
11 Saturday Nov. 21 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
12 Monday Nov. 23 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   -  
13 Wednesday Nov. 25 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets   -  
14 Friday Nov. 27 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   -  
15 Saturday Nov. 28 9:00 PM   MagicMagic   -  
16 Monday Nov. 30 8:00 PM   BullsBulls   -  
17 Wednesday Dec. 02 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   -  
18 Friday Dec. 04 8:00 PM at PistonsPistons   -  
19 Sunday Dec. 06 3:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   -  
20 Tuesday Dec. 08 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   -  
21 Wednesday Dec. 09 8:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   -  
22 Friday Dec. 11 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   -  
23 Saturday Dec. 12 8:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
24 Wednesday Dec. 16 8:00 PM   LakersLakers   -  
25 Friday Dec. 18 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   -  
26 Saturday Dec. 19 8:30 PM   KingsKings   -  
27 Monday Dec. 21 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   -  
28 Wednesday Dec. 23 8:00 PM   WizardsWizards   -  
29 Saturday Dec. 26 8:30 PM   SpursSpurs   -  
30 Monday Dec. 28 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   -  
31 Wednesday Dec. 30 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   -  
32 Saturday Jan. 02 8:30 PM   ThunderThunder   -  
33 Tuesday Jan. 05 7:30 PM at NetsNets   -  
34 Friday Jan. 08 8:30 PM   BullsBulls   -  
35 Sunday Jan. 10 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   -  
36 Monday Jan. 11 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   -  
37 Wednesday Jan. 13 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
38 Friday Jan. 15 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   -  
39 Saturday Jan. 16 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   -  
40 Monday Jan. 18 3:00 PM at RocketsRockets   -  
41 Wednesday Jan. 20 8:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   -  
42 Friday Jan. 22 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   -  
43 Saturday Jan. 23 8:30 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
44 Tuesday Jan. 26 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   -  
45 Wednesday Jan. 27 8:00 PM   76ers76ers   -  
46 Saturday Jan. 30 8:30 PM   HeatHeat   -  
47 Monday Feb. 01 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   -  
48 Tuesday Feb. 02 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   -  
49 Friday Feb. 05 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   -  
50 Saturday Feb. 06 8:30 PM   PacersPacers   -  
51 Tuesday Feb. 09 8:00 PM   PistonsPistons   -  
52 Wednesday Feb. 10 7:30 PM at NetsNets   -  
53 Wednesday Feb. 17 8:00 PM   RocketsRockets   -  
54 Friday Feb. 19 8:00 PM at PistonsPistons   -  
55 Saturday Feb. 20 8:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   -  
56 Monday Feb. 22 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   -  
57 Wednesday Feb. 24 8:00 PM   HornetsHornets   -  
58 Thursday Feb. 25 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   -  
59 Saturday Feb. 27 3:30 PM at HeatHeat   -  
60 Sunday Feb. 28 6:00 PM at HawksHawks   -  
61 Wednesday Mar. 03 8:00 PM   WizardsWizards   -  
62 Friday Mar. 05 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   -  
63 Saturday Mar. 06 8:30 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   -  
64 Tuesday Mar. 09 8:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   -  
65 Friday Mar. 12 8:30 PM   JazzJazz   -  
66 Sunday Mar. 14 1:00 PM   PacersPacers   -  
67 Wednesday Mar. 17 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   -  
68 Friday Mar. 19 10:00 PM at KingsKings   -  
69 Saturday Mar. 20 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   -  
70 Monday Mar. 22 8:00 PM   HawksHawks   -  
71 Wednesday Mar. 24 8:00 PM   76ers76ers   -  
72 Friday Mar. 26 8:30 PM   HeatHeat   -  
73 Sunday Mar. 28 3:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
74 Tuesday Mar. 30 8:00 PM   ClippersClippers   -  
75 Wednesday Mar. 31 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   -  
76 Friday Apr. 02 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   -  
77 Saturday Apr. 03 8:30 PM   SunsSuns   -  
78 Tuesday Apr. 06 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   -  
79 Wednesday Apr. 07 8:00 PM   NetsNets   -  
80 Friday Apr. 09 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   -  
81 Saturday Apr. 10 8:30 PM   CelticsCeltics   -  
82 Monday Apr. 12 8:00 PM   HawksHawks   -  
83 Wednesday Apr. 14 8:00 PM at CelticsCeltics   -  
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint