Updated: Tuesday August 4, 7:35 PM

GO
CelticsBoston Celtics

2008-09 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Tuesday Oct. 27 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   -  
2 Wednesday Oct. 28 7:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   -  
3 Friday Oct. 30 8:00 PM   BullsBulls   -  
4 Sunday Nov. 01 6:00 PM   HornetsHornets   -  
5 Tuesday Nov. 03 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   -  
6 Wednesday Nov. 04 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
7 Friday Nov. 06 7:30 PM   SunsSuns   -  
8 Saturday Nov. 07 7:30 PM at NetsNets   -  
9 Wednesday Nov. 11 7:30 PM   JazzJazz   -  
10 Friday Nov. 13 8:00 PM   HawksHawks   -  
11 Saturday Nov. 14 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   -  
12 Wednesday Nov. 18 7:30 PM   WarriorsWarriors   -  
13 Friday Nov. 20 8:00 PM   MagicMagic   -  
14 Sunday Nov. 22 1:00 PM at KnicksKnicks   -  
15 Wednesday Nov. 25 7:30 PM   76ers76ers   -  
16 Friday Nov. 27 7:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors   -  
17 Sunday Nov. 29 6:00 PM at HeatHeat   -  
18 Tuesday Dec. 01 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   -  
19 Thursday Dec. 03 8:00 PM at SpursSpurs   -  
20 Friday Dec. 04 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   -  
21 Tuesday Dec. 08 7:30 PM   BucksBucks   -  
22 Thursday Dec. 10 8:00 PM at WizardsWizards   -  
23 Saturday Dec. 12 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   -  
24 Monday Dec. 14 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
25 Friday Dec. 18 7:30 PM   76ers76ers   -  
26 Sunday Dec. 20 6:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
27 Tuesday Dec. 22 7:30 PM   PacersPacers   -  
28 Friday Dec. 25 2:30 PM at MagicMagic   -  
29 Sunday Dec. 27 9:30 PM at ClippersClippers   -  
30 Monday Dec. 28 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   -  
31 Wednesday Dec. 30 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   -  
32 Saturday Jan. 02 7:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors   -  
33 Wednesday Jan. 06 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   -  
34 Friday Jan. 08 8:00 PM at HawksHawks   -  
35 Sunday Jan. 10 1:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   -  
36 Monday Jan. 11 7:30 PM   HawksHawks   -  
37 Wednesday Jan. 13 7:30 PM at NetsNets   -  
38 Thursday Jan. 14 8:00 PM   BullsBulls   -  
39 Monday Jan. 18 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   -  
40 Wednesday Jan. 20 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   -  
41 Friday Jan. 22 7:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
42 Monday Jan. 25 7:30 PM   ClippersClippers   -  
43 Thursday Jan. 28 8:00 PM at MagicMagic   -  
44 Friday Jan. 29 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   -  
45 Sunday Jan. 31 3:30 PM   LakersLakers   -  
46 Monday Feb. 01 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   -  
47 Wednesday Feb. 03 8:00 PM   HeatHeat   -  
48 Friday Feb. 05 7:30 PM   NetsNets   -  
49 Sunday Feb. 07 2:30 PM   MagicMagic   -  
50 Wednesday Feb. 10 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets   -  
51 Tuesday Feb. 16 10:00 PM at KingsKings   -  
52 Thursday Feb. 18 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   -  
53 Friday Feb. 19 10:30 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
54 Sunday Feb. 21 3:30 PM at NuggetsNuggets   -  
55 Tuesday Feb. 23 7:30 PM   KnicksKnicks   -  
56 Thursday Feb. 25 8:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   -  
57 Saturday Feb. 27 1:00 PM   NetsNets   -  
58 Tuesday Mar. 02 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   -  
59 Wednesday Mar. 03 7:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   -  
60 Friday Mar. 05 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   -  
61 Sunday Mar. 07 8:00 PM   WizardsWizards   -  
62 Tuesday Mar. 09 8:00 PM at BucksBucks   -  
63 Wednesday Mar. 10 7:30 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
64 Friday Mar. 12 7:30 PM   PacersPacers   -  
65 Sunday Mar. 14 3:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   -  
66 Monday Mar. 15 8:00 PM   PistonsPistons   -  
67 Wednesday Mar. 17 7:30 PM   KnicksKnicks   -  
68 Friday Mar. 19 8:30 PM at RocketsRockets   -  
69 Saturday Mar. 20 9:00 PM at MavericksMavericks   -  
70 Monday Mar. 22 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   -  
71 Wednesday Mar. 24 7:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets   -  
72 Friday Mar. 26 7:30 PM   KingsKings   -  
73 Sunday Mar. 28 8:00 PM   SpursSpurs   -  
74 Wednesday Mar. 31 7:30 PM   ThunderThunder   -  
75 Friday Apr. 02 7:30 PM   RocketsRockets   -  
76 Sunday Apr. 04 1:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   -  
77 Tuesday Apr. 06 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   -  
78 Wednesday Apr. 07 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   -  
79 Friday Apr. 09 7:30 PM   WizardsWizards   -  
80 Saturday Apr. 10 8:30 PM at BucksBucks   -  
81 Tuesday Apr. 13 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   -  
82 Wednesday Apr. 14 8:00 PM   BucksBucks   -  
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint