Updated: Tuesday August 4, 7:35 PM

GO
KnicksNew York Knicks

2008-09 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Wednesday Oct. 28 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   -  
2 Friday Oct. 30 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   -  
3 Saturday Oct. 31 7:30 PM   76ers76ers   -  
4 Monday Nov. 02 7:30 PM   HornetsHornets   -  
5 Wednesday Nov. 04 7:30 PM   PacersPacers   -  
6 Friday Nov. 06 8:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   -  
7 Saturday Nov. 07 8:30 PM at BucksBucks   -  
8 Monday Nov. 09 7:30 PM   JazzJazz   -  
9 Wednesday Nov. 11 7:30 PM   HawksHawks   -  
10 Friday Nov. 13 7:30 PM   WarriorsWarriors   -  
11 Wednesday Nov. 18 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   -  
12 Saturday Nov. 21 1:00 PM at NetsNets   -  
13 Sunday Nov. 22 1:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   -  
14 Tuesday Nov. 24 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   -  
15 Wednesday Nov. 25 10:00 PM at KingsKings   -  
16 Friday Nov. 27 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   -  
17 Sunday Nov. 29 6:00 PM   MagicMagic   -  
18 Tuesday Dec. 01 7:30 PM   SunsSuns   -  
19 Wednesday Dec. 02 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   -  
20 Friday Dec. 04 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   -  
21 Sunday Dec. 06 12:00 PM   NetsNets   -  
22 Monday Dec. 07 7:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
23 Friday Dec. 11 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets   -  
24 Tuesday Dec. 15 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   -  
25 Thursday Dec. 17 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   -  
26 Friday Dec. 18 8:00 PM   ClippersClippers   -  
27 Sunday Dec. 20 7:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   -  
28 Tuesday Dec. 22 7:30 PM   BullsBulls   -  
29 Friday Dec. 25 12:00 PM   HeatHeat   -  
30 Sunday Dec. 27 6:00 PM   SpursSpurs   -  
31 Tuesday Dec. 29 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   -  
32 Wednesday Dec. 30 7:30 PM at NetsNets   -  
33 Friday Jan. 01 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   -  
34 Sunday Jan. 03 6:00 PM   PacersPacers   -  
35 Thursday Jan. 07 7:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   -  
36 Saturday Jan. 09 8:30 PM at RocketsRockets   -  
37 Monday Jan. 11 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   -  
38 Wednesday Jan. 13 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   -  
39 Friday Jan. 15 8:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   -  
40 Saturday Jan. 16 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   -  
41 Monday Jan. 18 1:00 PM   PistonsPistons   -  
42 Friday Jan. 22 8:00 PM   LakersLakers   -  
43 Sunday Jan. 24 1:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   -  
44 Tuesday Jan. 26 7:30 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
45 Thursday Jan. 28 7:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors   -  
46 Saturday Jan. 30 8:00 PM at WizardsWizards   -  
47 Sunday Jan. 31 7:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
48 Wednesday Feb. 03 7:30 PM   WizardsWizards   -  
49 Friday Feb. 05 7:30 PM   BucksBucks   -  
50 Saturday Feb. 06 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   -  
51 Tuesday Feb. 09 7:30 PM   KingsKings   -  
52 Tuesday Feb. 16 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   -  
53 Wednesday Feb. 17 7:30 PM   BullsBulls   -  
54 Saturday Feb. 20 7:30 PM   ThunderThunder   -  
55 Monday Feb. 22 7:30 PM   BucksBucks   -  
56 Tuesday Feb. 23 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   -  
57 Friday Feb. 26 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   -  
58 Saturday Feb. 27 7:30 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
59 Monday Mar. 01 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   -  
60 Wednesday Mar. 03 7:30 PM   PistonsPistons   -  
61 Friday Mar. 05 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   -  
62 Saturday Mar. 06 7:30 PM   NetsNets   -  
63 Monday Mar. 08 7:30 PM   HawksHawks   -  
64 Wednesday Mar. 10 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   -  
65 Friday Mar. 12 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
66 Saturday Mar. 13 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   -  
67 Monday Mar. 15 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   -  
68 Wednesday Mar. 17 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   -  
69 Friday Mar. 19 7:30 PM   76ers76ers   -  
70 Sunday Mar. 21 1:00 PM   RocketsRockets   -  
71 Tuesday Mar. 23 7:30 PM   NuggetsNuggets   -  
72 Friday Mar. 26 10:00 PM at SunsSuns   -  
73 Monday Mar. 29 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   -  
74 Wednesday Mar. 31 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
75 Friday Apr. 02 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   -  
76 Sunday Apr. 04 9:30 PM at ClippersClippers   -  
77 Tuesday Apr. 06 7:30 PM   CelticsCeltics   -  
78 Wednesday Apr. 07 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   -  
79 Friday Apr. 09 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   -  
80 Sunday Apr. 11 6:00 PM   HeatHeat   -  
81 Monday Apr. 12 7:30 PM   WizardsWizards   -  
82 Wednesday Apr. 14 8:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   -  
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint