Updated: Tuesday August 4, 7:35 PM

GO
PistonsDetroit Pistons

2008-09 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Wednesday Oct. 28 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
2 Friday Oct. 30 8:00 PM   ThunderThunder   -  
3 Saturday Oct. 31 8:30 PM at BucksBucks   -  
4 Tuesday Nov. 03 7:30 PM   MagicMagic   -  
5 Wednesday Nov. 04 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   -  
6 Friday Nov. 06 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   -  
7 Sunday Nov. 08 1:00 PM   76ers76ers   -  
8 Wednesday Nov. 11 7:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   -  
9 Saturday Nov. 14 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   -  
10 Sunday Nov. 15 6:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   -  
11 Tuesday Nov. 17 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   -  
12 Wednesday Nov. 18 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
13 Saturday Nov. 21 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   -  
14 Sunday Nov. 22 8:00 PM at SunsSuns   -  
15 Wednesday Nov. 25 8:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   -  
16 Friday Nov. 27 8:00 PM   ClippersClippers   -  
17 Sunday Nov. 29 1:00 PM   HawksHawks   -  
18 Wednesday Dec. 02 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   -  
19 Friday Dec. 04 8:00 PM   BucksBucks   -  
20 Sunday Dec. 06 6:00 PM   WizardsWizards   -  
21 Wednesday Dec. 09 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   -  
22 Thursday Dec. 10 7:30 PM   NuggetsNuggets   -  
23 Saturday Dec. 12 7:30 PM   WarriorsWarriors   -  
24 Tuesday Dec. 15 8:30 PM at RocketsRockets   -  
25 Wednesday Dec. 16 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets   -  
26 Friday Dec. 18 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   -  
27 Sunday Dec. 20 6:00 PM   LakersLakers   -  
28 Tuesday Dec. 22 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   -  
29 Wednesday Dec. 23 7:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors   -  
30 Sunday Dec. 27 1:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   -  
31 Tuesday Dec. 29 7:30 PM   KnicksKnicks   -  
32 Thursday Dec. 31 3:00 PM   BullsBulls   -  
33 Tuesday Jan. 05 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   -  
34 Wednesday Jan. 06 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   -  
35 Saturday Jan. 09 7:30 PM   76ers76ers   -  
36 Monday Jan. 11 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   -  
37 Tuesday Jan. 12 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   -  
38 Friday Jan. 15 8:00 PM   HornetsHornets   -  
39 Saturday Jan. 16 7:30 PM   KnicksKnicks   -  
40 Monday Jan. 18 1:00 PM at KnicksKnicks   -  
41 Wednesday Jan. 20 7:30 PM   CelticsCeltics   -  
42 Friday Jan. 22 8:00 PM   PacersPacers   -  
43 Saturday Jan. 23 7:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
44 Wednesday Jan. 27 7:30 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
45 Friday Jan. 29 8:00 PM   HeatHeat   -  
46 Sunday Jan. 31 6:00 PM   MagicMagic   -  
47 Tuesday Feb. 02 7:30 PM at NetsNets   -  
48 Friday Feb. 05 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   -  
49 Saturday Feb. 06 7:30 PM   NetsNets   -  
50 Tuesday Feb. 09 8:00 PM at BucksBucks   -  
51 Wednesday Feb. 10 7:30 PM   KingsKings   -  
52 Tuesday Feb. 16 7:30 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
53 Wednesday Feb. 17 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   -  
54 Friday Feb. 19 8:00 PM   BucksBucks   -  
55 Sunday Feb. 21 6:00 PM   SpursSpurs   -  
56 Wednesday Feb. 24 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   -  
57 Friday Feb. 26 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   -  
58 Saturday Feb. 27 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   -  
59 Tuesday Mar. 02 7:30 PM   CelticsCeltics   -  
60 Wednesday Mar. 03 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   -  
61 Friday Mar. 05 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   -  
62 Sunday Mar. 07 6:00 PM   RocketsRockets   -  
63 Wednesday Mar. 10 7:30 PM   JazzJazz   -  
64 Friday Mar. 12 8:00 PM   WizardsWizards   -  
65 Saturday Mar. 13 7:00 PM at HawksHawks   -  
66 Monday Mar. 15 8:00 PM at CelticsCeltics   -  
67 Tuesday Mar. 16 7:30 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   -  
68 Friday Mar. 19 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   -  
69 Sunday Mar. 21 8:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   -  
70 Tuesday Mar. 23 7:30 PM   PacersPacers   -  
71 Friday Mar. 26 8:00 PM at NetsNets   -  
72 Sunday Mar. 28 6:00 PM   BullsBulls   -  
73 Wednesday Mar. 31 7:30 PM   HeatHeat   -  
74 Friday Apr. 02 8:00 PM   SunsSuns   -  
75 Saturday Apr. 03 7:00 PM at HawksHawks   -  
76 Tuesday Apr. 06 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   -  
77 Wednesday Apr. 07 7:30 PM   HawksHawks   -  
78 Friday Apr. 09 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   -  
79 Saturday Apr. 10 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   -  
80 Monday Apr. 12 7:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors   -  
81 Wednesday Apr. 14 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint