Updated: Tuesday August 4, 7:35 PM

GO
SunsPhoenix Suns

2008-09 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Wednesday Oct. 28 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   -  
2 Friday Oct. 30 10:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors   -  
3 Sunday Nov. 01 8:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
4 Tuesday Nov. 03 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   -  
5 Wednesday Nov. 04 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   -  
6 Friday Nov. 06 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   -  
7 Sunday Nov. 08 1:00 PM at WizardsWizards   -  
8 Monday Nov. 09 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   -  
9 Wednesday Nov. 11 10:30 PM   HornetsHornets   -  
10 Thursday Nov. 12 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   -  
11 Sunday Nov. 15 8:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   -  
12 Tuesday Nov. 17 8:30 PM at RocketsRockets   -  
13 Thursday Nov. 19 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets   -  
14 Sunday Nov. 22 8:00 PM   PistonsPistons   -  
15 Wednesday Nov. 25 9:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
16 Friday Nov. 27 9:30 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
17 Sunday Nov. 29 3:30 PM at RaptorsRaptors   -  
18 Tuesday Dec. 01 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   -  
19 Wednesday Dec. 02 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   -  
20 Saturday Dec. 05 9:00 PM   KingsKings   -  
21 Sunday Dec. 06 9:30 PM at LakersLakers   -  
22 Tuesday Dec. 08 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   -  
23 Friday Dec. 11 10:30 PM   MagicMagic   -  
24 Saturday Dec. 12 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   -  
25 Tuesday Dec. 15 9:00 PM   SpursSpurs   -  
26 Thursday Dec. 17 10:30 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
27 Saturday Dec. 19 9:00 PM   WizardsWizards   -  
28 Monday Dec. 21 9:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   -  
29 Wednesday Dec. 23 9:00 PM   ThunderThunder   -  
30 Friday Dec. 25 8:00 PM   ClippersClippers   -  
31 Saturday Dec. 26 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   -  
32 Monday Dec. 28 9:00 PM   LakersLakers   -  
33 Wednesday Dec. 30 9:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   -  
34 Saturday Jan. 02 9:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
35 Tuesday Jan. 05 10:00 PM at KingsKings   -  
36 Wednesday Jan. 06 9:00 PM   RocketsRockets   -  
37 Friday Jan. 08 9:00 PM   HeatHeat   -  
38 Monday Jan. 11 9:00 PM   BucksBucks   -  
39 Wednesday Jan. 13 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   -  
40 Friday Jan. 15 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   -  
41 Saturday Jan. 16 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   -  
42 Monday Jan. 18 5:30 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
43 Wednesday Jan. 20 9:00 PM   NetsNets   -  
44 Friday Jan. 22 10:30 PM   BullsBulls   -  
45 Saturday Jan. 23 9:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors   -  
46 Monday Jan. 25 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   -  
47 Tuesday Jan. 26 9:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats   -  
48 Thursday Jan. 28 10:30 PM   MavericksMavericks   -  
49 Sunday Jan. 31 7:00 PM at RocketsRockets   -  
50 Monday Feb. 01 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets   -  
51 Wednesday Feb. 03 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   -  
52 Friday Feb. 05 10:00 PM at KingsKings   -  
53 Wednesday Feb. 10 9:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
54 Tuesday Feb. 16 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   -  
55 Wednesday Feb. 17 9:00 PM at MavericksMavericks   -  
56 Friday Feb. 19 9:00 PM   HawksHawks   -  
57 Sunday Feb. 21 8:00 PM   KingsKings   -  
58 Tuesday Feb. 23 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   -  
59 Wednesday Feb. 24 9:00 PM   76ers76ers   -  
60 Friday Feb. 26 10:30 PM   ClippersClippers   -  
61 Sunday Feb. 28 1:00 PM at SpursSpurs   -  
62 Monday Mar. 01 9:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets   -  
63 Wednesday Mar. 03 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   -  
64 Thursday Mar. 04 10:30 PM   JazzJazz   -  
65 Saturday Mar. 06 9:00 PM   PacersPacers   -  
66 Friday Mar. 12 9:00 PM   LakersLakers   -  
67 Sunday Mar. 14 9:00 PM   HornetsHornets   -  
68 Tuesday Mar. 16 10:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
69 Friday Mar. 19 10:00 PM   JazzJazz   -  
70 Sunday Mar. 21 10:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   -  
71 Monday Mar. 22 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   -  
72 Friday Mar. 26 10:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   -  
73 Sunday Mar. 28 7:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   -  
74 Tuesday Mar. 30 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   -  
75 Wednesday Mar. 31 7:30 PM at NetsNets   -  
76 Friday Apr. 02 8:00 PM at PistonsPistons   -  
77 Saturday Apr. 03 8:30 PM at BucksBucks   -  
78 Wednesday Apr. 07 10:30 PM   SpursSpurs   -  
79 Friday Apr. 09 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   -  
80 Sunday Apr. 11 9:00 PM   RocketsRockets   -  
81 Tuesday Apr. 13 10:30 PM   NuggetsNuggets   -  
82 Wednesday Apr. 14 10:30 PM at JazzJazz   -  
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint