Updated: Thursday October 22, 3:35 AM

GO
RocketsHouston Rockets

2009-10 Preseason

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Tuesday Oct. 06 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs W:85-99  1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Wednesday Oct. 07 8:30 PM   CelticsCeltics W:96-90  2-0 Recap |  Box
3 Friday Oct. 09 7:00 PM at MagicMagic L:113-104  2-1 Recap |  Box
4 Monday Oct. 12 8:30 PM   BucksBucks L:92-96  2-2 Recap |  Box
5 Thursday Oct. 15 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors W:112-124  3-2 Recap |  Box
6 Friday Oct. 16 7:00 PM at PacersPacers L:119-104  3-3 Recap |  Box
7 Monday Oct. 19 8:30 PM   ThunderThunder W:105-85  4-3 Recap |  Box
8 Friday Oct. 23 8:30 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Tickets

2009-10 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Tuesday Oct. 27 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Tickets
2 Wednesday Oct. 28 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Tickets
3 Saturday Oct. 31 8:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Tickets
4 Monday Nov. 02 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Tickets
5 Wednesday Nov. 04 8:30 PM   LakersLakers   - Tickets
6 Friday Nov. 06 8:30 PM   ThunderThunder   - Tickets
7 Tuesday Nov. 10 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Tickets
8 Wednesday Nov. 11 8:30 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Tickets
9 Friday Nov. 13 10:00 PM at KingsKings   - Tickets
10 Sunday Nov. 15 9:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Tickets
11 Tuesday Nov. 17 8:30 PM   SunsSuns   - Tickets
12 Wednesday Nov. 18 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Tickets
13 Friday Nov. 20 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Tickets
14 Saturday Nov. 21 8:30 PM   KingsKings   - Tickets
15 Wednesday Nov. 25 8:30 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Tickets
16 Friday Nov. 27 8:30 PM   SpursSpurs   - Tickets
17 Sunday Nov. 29 7:00 PM at ThunderThunder   -  
18 Wednesday Dec. 02 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Tickets
19 Thursday Dec. 03 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Tickets
20 Saturday Dec. 05 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Tickets
21 Wednesday Dec. 09 8:30 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Tickets
22 Friday Dec. 11 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Tickets
23 Sunday Dec. 13 1:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   - Tickets
24 Tuesday Dec. 15 8:30 PM   PistonsPistons   - Tickets
25 Wednesday Dec. 16 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   - Tickets
26 Friday Dec. 18 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Tickets
27 Saturday Dec. 19 8:30 PM   ThunderThunder   - Tickets
28 Tuesday Dec. 22 8:30 PM   ClippersClippers   - Tickets
29 Wednesday Dec. 23 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Tickets
30 Saturday Dec. 26 7:30 PM at NetsNets   - Tickets
31 Sunday Dec. 27 6:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Tickets
32 Tuesday Dec. 29 8:30 PM   HornetsHornets   - Tickets
33 Thursday Dec. 31 6:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Tickets
34 Saturday Jan. 02 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets   - Tickets
35 Tuesday Jan. 05 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Tickets
36 Wednesday Jan. 06 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Tickets
37 Saturday Jan. 09 8:30 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Tickets
38 Tuesday Jan. 12 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Tickets
39 Wednesday Jan. 13 8:30 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Tickets
40 Friday Jan. 15 8:30 PM   HeatHeat   - Tickets
41 Monday Jan. 18 3:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Tickets
42 Friday Jan. 22 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Tickets
43 Saturday Jan. 23 8:30 PM   BullsBulls   - Tickets
44 Monday Jan. 25 8:30 PM   HawksHawks   - Tickets
45 Wednesday Jan. 27 8:30 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Tickets
46 Friday Jan. 29 8:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Tickets
47 Sunday Jan. 31 7:00 PM   SunsSuns   - Tickets
48 Tuesday Feb. 02 8:30 PM   WarriorsWarriors   - Tickets
49 Friday Feb. 05 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Tickets
50 Saturday Feb. 06 8:30 PM   76ers76ers   - Tickets
51 Tuesday Feb. 09 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   - Tickets
52 Tuesday Feb. 16 8:30 PM   JazzJazz   - Tickets
53 Wednesday Feb. 17 8:00 PM at BucksBucks   - Tickets
54 Saturday Feb. 20 8:30 PM   PacersPacers   - Tickets
55 Sunday Feb. 21 7:00 PM at HornetsHornets   - Tickets
56 Wednesday Feb. 24 8:30 PM   MagicMagic   - Tickets
57 Friday Feb. 26 8:30 PM   SpursSpurs   - Tickets
58 Saturday Feb. 27 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Tickets
59 Monday Mar. 01 8:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Tickets
60 Wednesday Mar. 03 8:30 PM   KingsKings   - Tickets
61 Saturday Mar. 06 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Tickets
62 Sunday Mar. 07 6:00 PM at PistonsPistons   - Tickets
63 Tuesday Mar. 09 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Tickets
64 Saturday Mar. 13 8:30 PM   NetsNets   - Tickets
65 Monday Mar. 15 8:30 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Tickets
66 Wednesday Mar. 17 8:30 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Tickets
67 Friday Mar. 19 8:30 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Tickets
68 Sunday Mar. 21 1:00 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Tickets
69 Monday Mar. 22 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Tickets
70 Wednesday Mar. 24 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   -  
71 Thursday Mar. 25 8:30 PM   ClippersClippers   - Tickets
72 Saturday Mar. 27 8:30 PM   LakersLakers   - Tickets
73 Tuesday Mar. 30 8:30 PM   WizardsWizards   - Tickets
74 Wednesday Mar. 31 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Tickets
75 Friday Apr. 02 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Tickets
76 Sunday Apr. 04 6:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Tickets
77 Tuesday Apr. 06 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Tickets
78 Wednesday Apr. 07 8:30 PM   JazzJazz   - Tickets
79 Friday Apr. 09 8:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   - Tickets
80 Sunday Apr. 11 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Tickets
81 Monday Apr. 12 10:00 PM at KingsKings   - Tickets
82 Wednesday Apr. 14 8:00 PM   HornetsHornets   - Tickets
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint