Updated: Thursday July 26, 7:00 AM

GO
BobcatsCharlotte Bobcats

2011-12 Preseason

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Dec 19 7:00 PM   HawksHawks   1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Thursday Dec 22 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   0-1 Recap |  Box

2011-12 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Dec 26 7:00 PM   BucksBucks W:96-95  1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Wednesday Dec 28 7:00 PM   HeatHeat L:95-96  1-1 Recap |  Box
3 Friday Dec 30 7:00 PM   MagicMagic L:79-100  1-2 Recap |  Box
4 Sunday Jan 01 6:00 PM at HeatHeat L:129-90  1-3 Recap |  Box
5 Tuesday Jan 03 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers L:115-101  1-4 Recap |  Box
6 Wednesday Jan 04 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks W:110-118  2-4 Recap |  Box
7 Friday Jan 06 7:00 PM   HawksHawks L:96-102  2-5 Recap |  Box
8 Saturday Jan 07 7:00 PM at PacersPacers L:99-77  2-6 Recap |  Box
9 Monday Jan 09 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks L:91-87  2-7 Recap |  Box
10 Tuesday Jan 10 7:00 PM   RocketsRockets L:70-82  2-8 Recap |  Box
11 Thursday Jan 12 7:30 PM at HawksHawks L:111-81  2-9 Recap |  Box
12 Friday Jan 13 7:00 PM   PistonsPistons L:81-98  2-10 Recap |  Box
13 Saturday Jan 14 7:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors W:112-100  3-10 Recap |  Box
14 Monday Jan 16 2:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers L:94-102  3-11 Recap |  Box
15 Tuesday Jan 17 7:00 PM at MagicMagic L:96-89  3-12 Recap |  Box
16 Saturday Jan 21 8:00 PM at BullsBulls L:95-89  3-13 Recap |  Box
17 Sunday Jan 22 6:00 PM at NetsNets L:97-87  3-14 Recap |  Box
18 Tuesday Jan 24 7:00 PM   KnicksKnicks L:78-111  3-15 Recap |  Box
19 Wednesday Jan 25 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards L:92-75  3-16 Recap |  Box
20 Friday Jan 27 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers L:89-72  3-17 Recap |  Box
21 Saturday Jan 28 7:00 PM   WizardsWizards L:99-102  3-18 Recap |  Box
22 Tuesday Jan 31 10:30 PM at LakersLakers L:106-73  3-19 Recap |  Box
23 Wednesday Feb 01 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers L:112-68  3-20 Recap |  Box
24 Saturday Feb 04 9:00 PM at SunsSuns L:95-89  3-21 Recap |  Box
25 Tuesday Feb 07 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics L:94-84  3-22 Recap |  Box
26 Friday Feb 10 7:00 PM   BullsBulls L:64-95  3-23 Recap |  Box
27 Saturday Feb 11 7:00 PM   ClippersClippers L:86-111  3-24 Recap |  Box
28 Monday Feb 13 7:00 PM   76ers76ers L:89-98  3-25 Recap |  Box
29 Wednesday Feb 15 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves L:102-90  3-26 Recap |  Box
30 Friday Feb 17 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors W:91-98  4-26 Recap |  Box
31 Sunday Feb 19 6:00 PM at PacersPacers L:108-73  4-27 Recap |  Box
32 Wednesday Feb 22 7:00 PM   PacersPacers L:88-102  4-28 Recap |  Box
33 Wednesday Feb 29 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons L:109-94  4-29 Recap |  Box
34 Friday Mar 02 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs L:102-72  4-30 Recap |  Box
35 Sunday Mar 04 6:00 PM   NetsNets L:101-104  4-31 Recap |  Box
36 Tuesday Mar 06 7:00 PM   MagicMagic W:100-84  5-31 Recap |  Box
37 Wednesday Mar 07 7:00 PM   JazzJazz L:93-99  5-32 Recap |  Box
38 Friday Mar 09 7:00 PM   NetsNets L:74-83  5-33 Recap |  Box
39 Saturday Mar 10 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder L:122-95  5-34 Recap |  Box
40 Monday Mar 12 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets W:71-73  6-34 Recap |  Box
41 Wednesday Mar 14 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets L:107-87  6-35 Recap |  Box
42 Thursday Mar 15 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks L:101-96  6-36 Recap |  Box
43 Saturday Mar 17 7:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors W:107-103  7-36 Recap |  Box
44 Monday Mar 19 7:00 PM   76ers76ers L:80-105  7-37 Recap |  Box
45 Friday Mar 23 7:00 PM   BucksBucks L:92-112  7-38 Recap |  Box
46 Saturday Mar 24 7:30 PM at NetsNets L:102-89  7-39 Recap |  Box
47 Monday Mar 26 7:00 PM   CelticsCeltics L:95-102  7-40 Recap |  Box
48 Wednesday Mar 28 7:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves L:83-88  7-41 Recap |  Box
49 Friday Mar 30 7:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets L:88-99  7-42 Recap |  Box
50 Saturday Mar 31 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons L:110-107  7-43 Recap |  Box
51 Tuesday Apr 03 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors L:92-87  7-44 Recap |  Box
52 Wednesday Apr 04 7:30 PM at HawksHawks L:120-93  7-45 Recap |  Box
53 Friday Apr 06 8:30 PM at BucksBucks L:95-90  7-46 Recap |  Box
54 Saturday Apr 07 8:00 PM   HawksHawks L:96-116  7-47 Recap |  Box
55 Monday Apr 09 7:00 PM   WizardsWizards L:85-113  7-48 Recap |  Box
56 Tuesday Apr 10 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers L:103-90  7-49 Recap |  Box
57 Thursday Apr 12 7:00 PM   PistonsPistons L:85-109  7-50 Recap |  Box
58 Friday Apr 13 7:30 PM at HeatHeat L:105-82  7-51 Recap |  Box
59 Sunday Apr 15 6:00 PM   CelticsCeltics L:82-94  7-52 Recap |  Box
60 Monday Apr 16 7:00 PM   HornetsHornets L:67-75  7-53 Recap |  Box
61 Wednesday Apr 18 7:00 PM   BullsBulls L:68-100  7-54 Recap |  Box
62 Friday Apr 20 7:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies L:80-85  7-55 Recap |  Box
63 Sunday Apr 22 6:00 PM   KingsKings L:88-114  7-56 Recap |  Box
64 Monday Apr 23 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards L:101-73  7-57 Recap |  Box
65 Wednesday Apr 25 7:00 PM at MagicMagic L:102-95  7-58 Recap |  Box
66 Thursday Apr 26 8:00 PM   KnicksKnicks L:84-104  7-59 Recap |  Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint