Updated: Thursday July 26, 7:00 AM

GO
BullsChicago Bulls

2011-12 Preseason

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Dec 16 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Tuesday Dec 20 8:00 PM   PacersPacers   2-0 Recap |  Box

2011-12 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Sunday Dec 25 5:00 PM at LakersLakers W:87-88  1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Monday Dec 26 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors L:99-91  1-1 Recap |  Box
3 Thursday Dec 29 10:00 PM at KingsKings W:98-108  2-1 Recap |  Box
4 Friday Dec 30 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers W:101-114  3-1 Recap |  Box
5 Sunday Jan 01 8:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies W:104-64  4-1 Recap |  Box
6 Tuesday Jan 03 8:00 PM   HawksHawks W:76-74  5-1 Recap |  Box
7 Wednesday Jan 04 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons W:83-99  6-1 Recap |  Box
8 Friday Jan 06 8:00 PM at MagicMagic W:83-97  7-1 Recap |  Box
9 Saturday Jan 07 7:00 PM at HawksHawks L:109-94  7-2 Recap |  Box
10 Monday Jan 09 8:00 PM   PistonsPistons W:92-68  8-2 Recap |  Box
11 Tuesday Jan 10 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:100-111  9-2 Recap |  Box
12 Wednesday Jan 11 8:00 PM   WizardsWizards W:78-64  10-2 Recap |  Box
13 Friday Jan 13 8:00 PM at CelticsCeltics W:79-88  11-2 Recap |  Box
14 Saturday Jan 14 8:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors W:77-64  12-2 Recap |  Box
15 Monday Jan 16 1:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies L:102-86  12-3 Recap |  Box
16 Tuesday Jan 17 8:00 PM   SunsSuns W:118-97  13-3 Recap |  Box
17 Friday Jan 20 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers W:75-114  14-3 Recap |  Box
18 Saturday Jan 21 8:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:95-89  15-3 Recap |  Box
19 Monday Jan 23 8:00 PM   NetsNets W:110-95  16-3 Recap |  Box
20 Wednesday Jan 25 8:00 PM   PacersPacers L:90-95  16-4 Recap |  Box
21 Friday Jan 27 8:00 PM   BucksBucks W:107-100  17-4 Recap |  Box
22 Sunday Jan 29 3:30 PM at HeatHeat L:97-93  17-5 Recap |  Box
23 Monday Jan 30 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards W:88-98  18-5 Recap |  Box
24 Wednesday Feb 01 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers L:98-82  18-6 Recap |  Box
25 Thursday Feb 02 8:00 PM at KnicksKnicks W:102-105  19-6 Recap |  Box
26 Saturday Feb 04 8:30 PM at BucksBucks W:90-113  20-6 Recap |  Box
27 Monday Feb 06 7:30 PM at NetsNets W:87-108  21-6 Recap |  Box
28 Wednesday Feb 08 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets W:67-90  22-6 Recap |  Box
29 Friday Feb 10 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats W:64-95  23-6 Recap |  Box
30 Sunday Feb 12 3:30 PM at CelticsCeltics L:95-91  23-7 Recap |  Box
31 Tuesday Feb 14 8:00 PM   KingsKings W:121-115  24-7 Recap |  Box
32 Thursday Feb 16 8:00 PM   CelticsCeltics W:89-80  25-7 Recap |  Box
33 Saturday Feb 18 4:00 PM   NetsNets L:85-97  25-8 Recap |  Box
34 Monday Feb 20 4:00 PM   HawksHawks W:90-79  26-8 Recap |  Box
35 Wednesday Feb 22 8:00 PM   BucksBucks W:110-91  27-8 Recap |  Box
36 Tuesday Feb 28 8:00 PM   HornetsHornets W:99-95  28-8 Recap |  Box
37 Wednesday Feb 29 9:00 PM at SpursSpurs W:89-96  29-8 Recap |  Box
38 Friday Mar 02 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers W:91-112  30-8 Recap |  Box
39 Sunday Mar 04 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers W:91-96  31-8 Recap |  Box
40 Monday Mar 05 8:00 PM   PacersPacers W:92-72  32-8 Recap |  Box
41 Wednesday Mar 07 8:00 PM at BucksBucks W:104-106  33-8 Recap |  Box
42 Thursday Mar 08 8:00 PM   MagicMagic L:94-99  33-9 Recap |  Box
43 Saturday Mar 10 8:00 PM   JazzJazz W:111-97  34-9 Recap |  Box
44 Monday Mar 12 8:00 PM   KnicksKnicks W:104-99  35-9 Recap |  Box
45 Wednesday Mar 14 9:30 PM   HeatHeat W:106-102  36-9 Recap |  Box
46 Friday Mar 16 8:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers L:89-100  36-10 Recap |  Box
47 Saturday Mar 17 8:00 PM   76ers76ers W:89-80  37-10 Recap |  Box
48 Monday Mar 19 8:00 PM at MagicMagic W:59-85  38-10 Recap |  Box
49 Wednesday Mar 21 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors W:82-94  39-10 Recap |  Box
50 Saturday Mar 24 8:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors W:102-101  40-10 Recap |  Box
51 Monday Mar 26 8:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets L:91-108  40-11 Recap |  Box
52 Wednesday Mar 28 7:30 PM at HawksHawks W:77-98  41-11 Recap |  Box
53 Friday Mar 30 8:00 PM   PistonsPistons W:83-71  42-11 Recap |  Box
54 Sunday Apr 01 1:00 PM at ThunderThunder L:92-78  42-12 Recap |  Box
55 Monday Apr 02 8:00 PM   RocketsRockets L:93-99  42-13 Recap |  Box
56 Thursday Apr 05 9:30 PM   CelticsCeltics W:93-86  43-13 Recap |  Box
57 Sunday Apr 08 1:00 PM at KnicksKnicks L:100-99  43-14 Recap |  Box
58 Tuesday Apr 10 9:30 PM   KnicksKnicks W:98-86  44-14 Recap |  Box
59 Thursday Apr 12 8:00 PM   HeatHeat W:96-86  45-14 Recap |  Box
60 Sunday Apr 15 6:00 PM at PistonsPistons W:94-100  46-14 Recap |  Box
61 Monday Apr 16 8:00 PM   WizardsWizards L:84-87  46-15 Recap |  Box
62 Wednesday Apr 18 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats W:68-100  47-15 Recap |  Box
63 Thursday Apr 19 8:00 PM at HeatHeat L:83-72  47-16 Recap |  Box
64 Saturday Apr 21 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks W:93-83  48-16 Recap |  Box
65 Wednesday Apr 25 7:00 PM at PacersPacers W:87-92  49-16 Recap |  Box
66 Thursday Apr 26 8:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers W:107-75  50-16 Recap |  Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint