Updated: Thursday July 26, 7:00 AM

GO
HeatMiami Heat

2011-12 Preseason

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Sunday Dec 18 6:00 PM   MagicMagic   1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Wednesday Dec 21 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   0-1 Recap |  Box

2011-12 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Sunday Dec 25 2:30 PM at MavericksMavericks W:94-105  1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Tuesday Dec 27 8:00 PM   CelticsCeltics W:115-107  2-0 Recap |  Box
3 Wednesday Dec 28 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats W:95-96  3-0 Recap |  Box
4 Friday Dec 30 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:101-103  4-0 Recap |  Box
5 Sunday Jan 01 6:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:129-90  5-0 Recap |  Box
6 Monday Jan 02 7:30 PM   HawksHawks L:92-100  5-1 Recap |  Box
7 Wednesday Jan 04 7:30 PM   PacersPacers W:118-83  6-1 Recap |  Box
8 Thursday Jan 05 8:00 PM at HawksHawks W:109-116  7-1 Recap |  Box
9 Saturday Jan 07 7:30 PM at NetsNets W:90-101  8-1 Recap |  Box
10 Tuesday Jan 10 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors L:111-106  8-2 Recap |  Box
11 Wednesday Jan 11 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers L:95-89  8-3 Recap |  Box
12 Friday Jan 13 10:30 PM at NuggetsNuggets L:117-104  8-4 Recap |  Box
13 Tuesday Jan 17 7:30 PM   SpursSpurs W:120-98  9-4 Recap |  Box
14 Thursday Jan 19 8:00 PM   LakersLakers W:98-87  10-4 Recap |  Box
15 Saturday Jan 21 7:30 PM   76ers76ers W:113-92  11-4 Recap |  Box
16 Sunday Jan 22 6:00 PM   BucksBucks L:82-91  11-5 Recap |  Box
17 Tuesday Jan 24 7:30 PM   CavaliersCavaliers W:92-85  12-5 Recap |  Box
18 Wednesday Jan 25 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons W:98-101  13-5 Recap |  Box
19 Friday Jan 27 8:00 PM   KnicksKnicks W:99-89  14-5 Recap |  Box
20 Sunday Jan 29 3:30 PM   BullsBulls W:97-93  15-5 Recap |  Box
21 Monday Jan 30 7:30 PM   HornetsHornets W:109-95  16-5 Recap |  Box
22 Wednesday Feb 01 8:00 PM at BucksBucks L:105-97  16-6 Recap |  Box
23 Friday Feb 03 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers W:79-99  17-6 Recap |  Box
24 Sunday Feb 05 1:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors W:95-89  18-6 Recap |  Box
25 Tuesday Feb 07 7:30 PM   CavaliersCavaliers W:107-91  19-6 Recap |  Box
26 Wednesday Feb 08 7:00 PM at MagicMagic L:102-89  19-7 Recap |  Box
27 Friday Feb 10 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards W:89-106  20-7 Recap |  Box
28 Sunday Feb 12 7:00 PM at HawksHawks W:87-107  21-7 Recap |  Box
29 Monday Feb 13 8:00 PM at BucksBucks W:96-114  22-7 Recap |  Box
30 Tuesday Feb 14 7:00 PM at PacersPacers W:90-105  23-7 Recap |  Box
31 Friday Feb 17 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers W:87-111  24-7 Recap |  Box
32 Sunday Feb 19 3:30 PM   MagicMagic W:90-78  25-7 Recap |  Box
33 Tuesday Feb 21 7:30 PM   KingsKings W:120-108  26-7 Recap |  Box
34 Thursday Feb 23 7:00 PM   KnicksKnicks W:102-88  27-7 Recap |  Box
35 Thursday Mar 01 10:30 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers W:93-107  28-7 Recap |  Box
36 Friday Mar 02 9:00 PM at JazzJazz L:99-98  28-8 Recap |  Box
37 Sunday Mar 04 3:30 PM at LakersLakers L:93-83  28-9 Recap |  Box
38 Tuesday Mar 06 7:30 PM   NetsNets W:108-78  29-9 Recap |  Box
39 Wednesday Mar 07 7:30 PM   HawksHawks W:89-86  30-9 Recap |  Box
40 Saturday Mar 10 7:30 PM   PacersPacers W:93-91  31-9 Recap |  Box
41 Tuesday Mar 13 7:00 PM at MagicMagic L:104-98  31-10 Recap |  Box
42 Wednesday Mar 14 9:30 PM at BullsBulls L:106-102  31-11 Recap |  Box
43 Friday Mar 16 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers W:78-84  32-11 Recap |  Box
44 Sunday Mar 18 7:00 PM   MagicMagic W:91-81  33-11 Recap |  Box
45 Tuesday Mar 20 7:30 PM   SunsSuns W:99-95  34-11 Recap |  Box
46 Friday Mar 23 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons W:73-88  35-11 Recap |  Box
47 Sunday Mar 25 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder L:103-87  35-12 Recap |  Box
48 Monday Mar 26 7:00 PM at PacersPacers L:105-90  35-13 Recap |  Box
49 Thursday Mar 29 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks W:106-85  36-13 Recap |  Box
50 Friday Mar 30 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors W:101-113  37-13 Recap |  Box
51 Sunday Apr 01 3:30 PM at CelticsCeltics L:91-72  37-14 Recap |  Box
52 Tuesday Apr 03 7:30 PM   76ers76ers W:99-93  38-14 Recap |  Box
53 Wednesday Apr 04 8:00 PM   ThunderThunder W:98-93  39-14 Recap |  Box
54 Friday Apr 06 7:30 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies L:82-97  39-15 Recap |  Box
55 Sunday Apr 08 6:00 PM   PistonsPistons W:98-75  40-15 Recap |  Box
56 Tuesday Apr 10 7:00 PM   CelticsCeltics L:107-115  40-16 Recap |  Box
57 Thursday Apr 12 8:00 PM at BullsBulls L:96-86  40-17 Recap |  Box
58 Friday Apr 13 7:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:105-82  41-17 Recap |  Box
59 Sunday Apr 15 1:00 PM at KnicksKnicks W:85-93  42-17 Recap |  Box
60 Monday Apr 16 7:30 PM at NetsNets W:98-101  43-17 Recap |  Box
61 Wednesday Apr 18 7:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors W:96-72  44-17 Recap |  Box
62 Thursday Apr 19 8:00 PM   BullsBulls W:83-72  45-17 Recap |  Box
63 Saturday Apr 21 7:30 PM   WizardsWizards L:84-86  45-18 Recap |  Box
64 Sunday Apr 22 6:00 PM   RocketsRockets W:97-88  46-18 Recap |  Box
65 Tuesday Apr 24 8:00 PM at CelticsCeltics L:78-66  46-19 Recap |  Box
66 Thursday Apr 26 8:00 PM at WizardsWizards L:104-70  46-20 Recap |  Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint