Updated: Thursday July 26, 7:00 AM

GO
HornetsNew Orleans Hornets

2011-12 Preseason

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Dec 16 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Wednesday Dec 21 8:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   1-0 Recap |  Box

2011-12 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Dec 26 9:00 PM at SunsSuns W:84-85  1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Wednesday Dec 28 8:00 PM   CelticsCeltics W:97-78  2-0 Recap |  Box
3 Friday Dec 30 8:00 PM   SunsSuns L:78-93  2-1 Recap |  Box
4 Sunday Jan 01 9:00 PM at KingsKings L:96-80  2-2 Recap |  Box
5 Monday Jan 02 9:00 PM at JazzJazz L:94-90  2-3 Recap |  Box
6 Wednesday Jan 04 8:00 PM   76ers76ers L:93-101  2-4 Recap |  Box
7 Friday Jan 06 8:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets L:88-96  2-5 Recap |  Box
8 Saturday Jan 07 9:00 PM at MavericksMavericks L:96-81  2-6 Recap |  Box
9 Monday Jan 09 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets W:81-94  3-6 Recap |  Box
10 Wednesday Jan 11 8:00 PM   ThunderThunder L:85-95  3-7 Recap |  Box
11 Friday Jan 13 8:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves L:80-87  3-8 Recap |  Box
12 Saturday Jan 14 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies L:108-99  3-9 Recap |  Box
13 Monday Jan 16 3:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers L:77-84  3-10 Recap |  Box
14 Wednesday Jan 18 8:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies L:87-93  3-11 Recap |  Box
15 Thursday Jan 19 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets L:90-88  3-12 Recap |  Box
16 Saturday Jan 21 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks L:81-83  3-13 Recap |  Box
17 Monday Jan 23 8:00 PM   SpursSpurs L:102-104  3-14 Recap |  Box
18 Wednesday Jan 25 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder L:101-91  3-15 Recap |  Box
19 Friday Jan 27 8:00 PM   MagicMagic W:93-67  4-15 Recap |  Box
20 Sunday Jan 29 7:00 PM   HawksHawks L:72-94  4-16 Recap |  Box
21 Monday Jan 30 7:30 PM at HeatHeat L:109-95  4-17 Recap |  Box
22 Wednesday Feb 01 8:00 PM   SunsSuns L:103-120  4-18 Recap |  Box
23 Thursday Feb 02 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs L:93-81  4-19 Recap |  Box
24 Saturday Feb 04 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons L:89-87  4-20 Recap |  Box
25 Monday Feb 06 8:00 PM   KingsKings L:92-100  4-21 Recap |  Box
26 Wednesday Feb 08 8:00 PM   BullsBulls L:67-90  4-22 Recap |  Box
27 Friday Feb 10 8:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers L:86-94  4-23 Recap |  Box
28 Monday Feb 13 8:00 PM   JazzJazz W:86-80  5-23 Recap |  Box
29 Wednesday Feb 15 8:00 PM at BucksBucks W:89-92  6-23 Recap |  Box
30 Friday Feb 17 8:00 PM at KnicksKnicks W:85-89  7-23 Recap |  Box
31 Monday Feb 20 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder L:101-93  7-24 Recap |  Box
32 Tuesday Feb 21 7:00 PM at PacersPacers L:117-108  7-25 Recap |  Box
33 Wednesday Feb 22 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers W:84-89  8-25 Recap |  Box
34 Tuesday Feb 28 8:00 PM at BullsBulls L:99-95  8-26 Recap |  Box
35 Wednesday Feb 29 8:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors L:84-95  8-27 Recap |  Box
36 Friday Mar 02 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks W:97-92  9-27 Recap |  Box
37 Saturday Mar 03 8:00 PM   PacersPacers L:84-102  9-28 Recap |  Box
38 Monday Mar 05 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers L:86-74  9-29 Recap |  Box
39 Wednesday Mar 07 10:00 PM at KingsKings L:99-98  9-30 Recap |  Box
40 Friday Mar 09 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets L:110-97  9-31 Recap |  Box
41 Saturday Mar 10 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:89-95  10-31 Recap |  Box
42 Monday Mar 12 8:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats L:71-73  10-32 Recap |  Box
43 Wednesday Mar 14 8:00 PM   LakersLakers L:101-107  10-33 Recap |  Box
44 Thursday Mar 15 8:00 PM   WizardsWizards L:89-99  10-34 Recap |  Box
45 Saturday Mar 17 8:00 PM at NetsNets W:94-102  11-34 Recap |  Box
46 Wednesday Mar 21 8:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors L:92-101  11-35 Recap |  Box
47 Thursday Mar 22 8:00 PM   ClippersClippers W:97-90  12-35 Recap |  Box
48 Saturday Mar 24 8:00 PM   SpursSpurs L:86-89  12-36 Recap |  Box
49 Monday Mar 26 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers L:97-85  12-37 Recap |  Box
50 Wednesday Mar 28 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors W:87-102  13-37 Recap |  Box
51 Thursday Mar 29 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers L:99-93  13-38 Recap |  Box
52 Saturday Mar 31 3:30 PM at LakersLakers L:88-85  13-39 Recap |  Box
53 Sunday Apr 01 9:00 PM at SunsSuns L:92-75  13-40 Recap |  Box
54 Wednesday Apr 04 8:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets W:94-92  14-40 Recap |  Box
55 Friday Apr 06 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs L:128-103  14-41 Recap |  Box
56 Saturday Apr 07 8:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:99-90  15-41 Recap |  Box
57 Monday Apr 09 8:00 PM   LakersLakers L:91-93  15-42 Recap |  Box
58 Wednesday Apr 11 8:00 PM   KingsKings W:105-96  16-42 Recap |  Box
59 Friday Apr 13 8:00 PM   JazzJazz W:96-85  17-42 Recap |  Box
60 Sunday Apr 15 7:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies W:88-75  18-42 Recap |  Box
61 Monday Apr 16 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats W:67-75  19-42 Recap |  Box
62 Wednesday Apr 18 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies L:103-91  19-43 Recap |  Box
63 Thursday Apr 19 8:00 PM   RocketsRockets W:105-99  20-43 Recap |  Box
64 Sunday Apr 22 9:30 PM at ClippersClippers L:107-98  20-44 Recap |  Box
65 Tuesday Apr 24 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors W:81-83  21-44 Recap |  Box
66 Thursday Apr 26 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets L:84-77  21-45 Recap |  Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint