Updated: Thursday July 26, 7:00 AM

GO
MagicOrlando Magic

2011-12 Preseason

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Sunday Dec 18 6:00 PM at HeatHeat   0-1 Recap |  Box
2 Wednesday Dec 21 7:00 PM   HeatHeat   1-0 Recap |  Box

2011-12 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Sunday Dec 25 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder L:97-89  0-1 Recap |  Box
2 Monday Dec 26 7:00 PM   RocketsRockets W:104-95  1-1 Recap |  Box
3 Thursday Dec 29 7:00 PM   NetsNets W:94-78  2-1 Recap |  Box
4 Friday Dec 30 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats W:79-100  3-1 Recap |  Box
5 Sunday Jan 01 6:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors W:102-96  4-1 Recap |  Box
6 Monday Jan 02 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons L:89-78  4-2 Recap |  Box
7 Wednesday Jan 04 7:00 PM   WizardsWizards W:103-85  5-2 Recap |  Box
8 Friday Jan 06 8:00 PM   BullsBulls L:83-97  5-3 Recap |  Box
9 Sunday Jan 08 6:00 PM at KingsKings W:97-104  6-3 Recap |  Box
10 Wednesday Jan 11 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers W:104-107  7-3 Recap |  Box
11 Thursday Jan 12 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors W:109-117  8-3 Recap |  Box
12 Monday Jan 16 1:00 PM at KnicksKnicks W:93-102  9-3 Recap |  Box
13 Tuesday Jan 17 7:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:96-89  10-3 Recap |  Box
14 Wednesday Jan 18 7:00 PM   SpursSpurs L:83-85  10-4 Recap |  Box
15 Friday Jan 20 8:00 PM   LakersLakers W:92-80  11-4 Recap |  Box
16 Monday Jan 23 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics L:87-56  11-5 Recap |  Box
17 Tuesday Jan 24 7:00 PM at PacersPacers W:83-102  12-5 Recap |  Box
18 Thursday Jan 26 8:00 PM   CelticsCeltics L:83-91  12-6 Recap |  Box
19 Friday Jan 27 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets L:93-67  12-7 Recap |  Box
20 Sunday Jan 29 6:00 PM   PacersPacers L:85-106  12-8 Recap |  Box
21 Monday Jan 30 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers L:74-69  12-9 Recap |  Box
22 Wednesday Feb 01 7:00 PM   WizardsWizards W:109-103  13-9 Recap |  Box
23 Friday Feb 03 7:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers W:102-94  14-9 Recap |  Box
24 Saturday Feb 04 7:00 PM at PacersPacers W:81-85  15-9 Recap |  Box
25 Monday Feb 06 7:00 PM   ClippersClippers L:102-107  15-10 Recap |  Box
26 Wednesday Feb 08 7:00 PM   HeatHeat W:102-89  16-10 Recap |  Box
27 Friday Feb 10 7:00 PM   HawksHawks L:87-89  16-11 Recap |  Box
28 Saturday Feb 11 9:00 PM at BucksBucks W:94-99  17-11 Recap |  Box
29 Monday Feb 13 7:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:102-89  18-11 Recap |  Box
30 Wednesday Feb 15 7:00 PM   76ers76ers W:103-87  19-11 Recap |  Box
31 Friday Feb 17 7:00 PM   BucksBucks W:94-85  20-11 Recap |  Box
32 Sunday Feb 19 3:30 PM at HeatHeat L:90-78  20-12 Recap |  Box
33 Monday Feb 20 8:00 PM at BucksBucks W:90-93  21-12 Recap |  Box
34 Wednesday Feb 22 7:30 PM at NetsNets W:91-108  22-12 Recap |  Box
35 Thursday Feb 23 7:30 PM at HawksHawks L:83-78  22-13 Recap |  Box
36 Wednesday Feb 29 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards W:95-102  23-13 Recap |  Box
37 Thursday Mar 01 8:00 PM   ThunderThunder L:102-105  23-14 Recap |  Box
38 Saturday Mar 03 7:00 PM   BucksBucks W:114-98  24-14 Recap |  Box
39 Monday Mar 05 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors W:88-92  25-14 Recap |  Box
40 Tuesday Mar 06 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats L:100-84  25-15 Recap |  Box
41 Thursday Mar 08 8:00 PM at BullsBulls W:94-99  26-15 Recap |  Box
42 Sunday Mar 11 6:00 PM   PacersPacers W:107-94  27-15 Recap |  Box
43 Tuesday Mar 13 7:00 PM   HeatHeat W:104-98  28-15 Recap |  Box
44 Wednesday Mar 14 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs L:122-111  28-16 Recap |  Box
45 Friday Mar 16 7:00 PM   NetsNets W:86-70  29-16 Recap |  Box
46 Sunday Mar 18 7:00 PM at HeatHeat L:91-81  29-17 Recap |  Box
47 Monday Mar 19 8:00 PM   BullsBulls L:59-85  29-18 Recap |  Box
48 Wednesday Mar 21 7:00 PM   SunsSuns W:103-93  30-18 Recap |  Box
49 Friday Mar 23 7:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers W:93-80  31-18 Recap |  Box
50 Monday Mar 26 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors W:101-117  32-18 Recap |  Box
51 Wednesday Mar 28 7:00 PM at KnicksKnicks L:108-86  32-19 Recap |  Box
52 Friday Mar 30 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks L:98-100  32-20 Recap |  Box
53 Sunday Apr 01 6:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets L:101-104  32-21 Recap |  Box
54 Tuesday Apr 03 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons L:102-95  32-22 Recap |  Box
55 Thursday Apr 05 7:00 PM   KnicksKnicks L:80-96  32-23 Recap |  Box
56 Saturday Apr 07 8:00 PM at 76ers76ers W:82-88  33-23 Recap |  Box
57 Monday Apr 09 7:00 PM   PistonsPistons W:119-89  34-23 Recap |  Box
58 Tuesday Apr 10 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards L:93-85  34-24 Recap |  Box
59 Friday Apr 13 7:00 PM   HawksHawks L:81-109  34-25 Recap |  Box
60 Sunday Apr 15 6:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers W:84-100  35-25 Recap |  Box
61 Monday Apr 16 7:00 PM   76ers76ers W:113-100  36-25 Recap |  Box
62 Wednesday Apr 18 8:00 PM at CelticsCeltics L:102-98  36-26 Recap |  Box
63 Saturday Apr 21 10:30 PM at JazzJazz L:117-107  36-27 Recap |  Box
64 Sunday Apr 22 8:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets L:101-74  36-28 Recap |  Box
65 Wednesday Apr 25 7:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:102-95  37-28 Recap |  Box
66 Thursday Apr 26 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies L:88-76  37-29 Recap |  Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint