Updated: Tuesday August 6, 10:09 PM

GO
BobcatsCharlotte Bobcats

2012-13 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Wednesday Oct 30 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
2 Friday Nov 01 7:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
3 Saturday Nov 02 8:00 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
4 Tuesday Nov 05 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
5 Wednesday Nov 06 7:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
6 Friday Nov 08 7:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
7 Monday Nov 11 7:00 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
8 Wednesday Nov 13 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
9 Friday Nov 15 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
10 Saturday Nov 16 7:00 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
11 Monday Nov 18 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Buy Now
12 Wednesday Nov 20 7:00 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
13 Friday Nov 22 7:00 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
14 Saturday Nov 23 8:30 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
15 Monday Nov 25 7:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
16 Wednesday Nov 27 7:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
17 Friday Nov 29 7:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
18 Sunday Dec 01 6:00 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
19 Tuesday Dec 03 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
20 Friday Dec 06 7:00 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
21 Monday Dec 09 7:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
22 Wednesday Dec 11 7:00 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
23 Friday Dec 13 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Buy Now
24 Saturday Dec 14 7:00 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
25 Tuesday Dec 17 7:00 PM   KingsKings   - Buy Now
26 Wednesday Dec 18 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
27 Friday Dec 20 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
28 Saturday Dec 21 7:00 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
29 Monday Dec 23 7:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
30 Friday Dec 27 7:00 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
31 Saturday Dec 28 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
32 Monday Dec 30 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
33 Wednesday Jan 01 9:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
34 Thursday Jan 02 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
35 Saturday Jan 04 10:00 PM at KingsKings   - Buy Now
36 Tuesday Jan 07 7:00 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
37 Friday Jan 10 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
38 Saturday Jan 11 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Buy Now
39 Tuesday Jan 14 7:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
40 Wednesday Jan 15 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
41 Friday Jan 17 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Buy Now
42 Saturday Jan 18 7:00 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
43 Monday Jan 20 2:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
44 Wednesday Jan 22 7:00 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
45 Friday Jan 24 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
46 Saturday Jan 25 7:00 PM   BullsBulls   - Buy Now
47 Wednesday Jan 29 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
48 Friday Jan 31 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
49 Saturday Feb 01 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
50 Tuesday Feb 04 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
51 Saturday Feb 08 7:00 PM   SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
52 Tuesday Feb 11 7:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
53 Wednesday Feb 12 7:30 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
54 Tuesday Feb 18 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
55 Wednesday Feb 19 7:00 PM   PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
56 Friday Feb 21 7:00 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
57 Saturday Feb 22 7:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
58 Friday Feb 28 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
59 Sunday Mar 02 7:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
60 Monday Mar 03 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
61 Wednesday Mar 05 7:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
62 Friday Mar 07 7:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
63 Saturday Mar 08 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
64 Monday Mar 10 7:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
65 Wednesday Mar 12 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
66 Friday Mar 14 7:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
67 Sunday Mar 16 1:00 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
68 Monday Mar 17 7:00 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
69 Wednesday Mar 19 7:30 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
70 Saturday Mar 22 7:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
71 Monday Mar 24 7:00 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
72 Wednesday Mar 26 7:00 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
73 Friday Mar 28 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Buy Now
74 Monday Mar 31 7:00 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
75 Wednesday Apr 02 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
76 Friday Apr 04 7:00 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
77 Saturday Apr 05 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
78 Wednesday Apr 09 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
79 Friday Apr 11 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
80 Saturday Apr 12 7:00 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
81 Monday Apr 14 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
82 Wednesday Apr 16 8:00 PM   BullsBulls   - Buy Now
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint